when it come to sex which needs it more GUYS or GIRLS?
Guys
Remember, guy have two heads. One has more control than the other ... guess which one.
Haha. Which one do you think it is? =D
No one needs sex.
Duh.
Gals need more, they just don't say it.
Like that also want to compare, so bo liao. You don't know there is such a thing called sexual urge ah. Whoever has more sexual urge needs more sex.
Sibeh boliao!
okay la, I have the urge but usually i just emo and ease it myself lor.
Guys! Because sometimes they have high testorones levels which may lead to urgency to have sex/masturbate.
But it also depends on what personality the gal have lar.
Yeah. I agree with you. It's quite sad for me, because I don't know any girls who are horny. mmm so, got to suck thumb. Girls don't usually show that they are horny.
Originally posted by Seekers:Haha. Which one do you think it is? =D
No idea, will ask my boyfriend.
I think I need more.
Tell me when your bf answers you okay... =p
sure is gal lah... gals always suck u dry right?? rather than u fuck them till u dry right??
haha true. when you dig your ear, the hands feel better or the ear. =p
gir need more. they mroe horny. just that they are shy to speak out
Originally posted by Seekers:Tell me when your bf answers you okay... =p
Most definitely the top one ...
Tsk Tsk Tsk
Haha, yeah lo can't find girls who are horny. =x
think both equallly leh.
ya i agreee... both are horny..but we guys express our needs more openly..
Originally posted by hotchestman:ya i agreee... both are horny..but we guys express our needs more openly..
Tried, but got blacklisted. =.=
just conduct a survey in orchard road & you'll get your ans liao..
Originally posted by QX179R:just conduct a survey in orchard road & you'll get your ans liao..
Orchard Towers.... you meant ?
You may have to add ... GAY to the list... besides Man and Woman... who loves sex more.