Sado Masochism? Mmmmm......
Originally posted by AYYX:Should be "threesome" instead ba, unless you're referring to something else?
Nice recounting otherwise... more descriptives will be great, too.
Let me recall....Will tell the steamy story later on.
Originally posted by RalliartTurbo:
Let me recall....Will tell the steamy story later on.
Cool... thanks then!
its no longer rough sex....
its called TENDERED SEX
Alrite! I remember....
10 years ago,when I was studying in ITE Clementi...I was in the 5th class of my course and I knew 2 gals called Sarina and Yanfang thru other friends because we went out for lunch together or ate in the canteen together...Sarina and Yanfang knew each other cos their classrooms were just next to each other and thru the lunch interaction.The 3 of us also ponten together for quite a few times to go out after lunch or went out together as a group on weekends with other friends.
Now if you have studied at ITE Clementi before between 2000-2002,you would have known that the blue uniforms we had was quite thick and the females were quite chio.Sarina and Yanfang were no exception.Some of the hiao girls will unbutton the second button of their blouses and their assets will be shown in different situations.Sarina and Yanfang also dressed that way.
One day during lessons around 2 in the noon,Yanfang SMSed me and asked me to go to one of the classrooms on the top level to meet her after class at 4 cos she wanted to tok to me.I did as she said and went up to that particular classroom at 4.
Everyone had left and the whole school was deserted when I reached there,Yanfang was sitting on the teacher's desk and staring at me in a seducive manner.While walking close up to her,I can feel that my small bro was starting to be active.
She asked me:"Do you like me very much?I love you and want to be your woman...Sarina is on the way up and she likes you too."Sarina walked in after a while and told her that she wanted to play with me too.Yanfang said she don't want to waste time toking and started to strip my uniform,fondle and kiss me all over my upper body.
I lay down on the the teacher's table.Yanfang stripped my belt,trousers and my underwear off and started to play and licked my small bro with her long fingernails running around my testicles.Sarina climbed up and attacked my nipples with her teeth and tongue.I was very aroused by now and in my hurry to strip Sarina of her uniform and bra,I accidentally tore off a button from her blouse.
Finally,I took off Sarina's blouse,skirt and started to lick her nipples and private parts while she was bending over me.Then I asked Yanfang to climb up and I stripped her of everything too...I asked her to lick my nipples and Sarina to play cowgirl.Sarina made a good cowgirl and she rode on me raw until I shot my load straight into her,Yanning on the other hand was still working on my nipples and kissing me.
I asked Yanning to change position with Sarina and it was time for Yanning to play the cowgirl while Sarina worked on kissing and my nipples.Could not hold my 2nd load and shot into Yanning after she rode on me for a while.
I could not take it anymore and asked them to stop.To finish it off,I asked both gals to lick and suck my small bro as I had nothing to clean myself up with.Quickly got dressed and apologised to Sarina for what I did to her uniform and went home quickly.Both of them giggled to each other as they got dressed.We had a second time but another time for that story.
Later on,I went into a relationship with Sarina but that's another story...
Wow, your story sure came fast... thanks much for sharing!
Originally posted by AYYX:Wow, your story sure came fast... thanks much for sharing!
My pleasure...
Boring story,right?
My pleasure...Boring story,right?
Not boring...
When I think of the second time with them,will post here.
My pleasure...Boring story,right?
And theirs too I guess (during the event, at least)...
And nah, descriptions brief, but quite good enough to visualise what in your school was happening... no way that it's boring.
So, moar... moarrr~~
Haha,later kena banned then you know...I can still hear their moans and remember how I eaten red hot beef rendang and a plate of chinese mixed rice that day in the classroom.
It was super hot in there when Sarina played the cowgirl and it was a miracle that none of them got pregnant cos I went into them raw.
Originally posted by RalliartTurbo:Haha,later kena banned then you know...I can still hear their moans and remember how I eaten red hot beef rendang and a plate of chinese mixed rice that day in the classroom.
So is the beef rendang or chinese rice more of a gourmet?
Originally posted by Soundofterrors:So is the beef rendang or chinese rice more of a gourmet?
I loved the beef rendang more than Chinese food cos I loved hot stuff.
Originally posted by RalliartTurbo:Haha,later kena banned then you know...
Won't de la... this is SgSexForums leh. If anything, the mods should be thanking you for your contribution instead y'know...
I loved the beef rendang more than Chinese food cos I loved hot stuff.
Nom nom nom~ So long as the serving is good, go ahead and empty the plate...
Okay...I trembled to think what would happen to us if we were caught by somebody.
I feel that I should have used condom as it was safer but that day just came like that...But really fortunate that none of them got pregnant.
Since then,I kind of liked havin threesomes but I remember that day vividly as if it happened just yesterday.
All I can say is when those 2 girls took turns and rode on me or taking turns to have ice creams on my small bro,it was quite rough because their movements were quite rough pr vigorous.Seems like they were old hands at these things.
Will post round 2 later on...
Originally posted by Soundofterrors:Sado Masochism? Mmmmm......
Ouchhh
Kitchen table with my ex ... ouh the excitement.
Plus the bruises and aches....
A little light spanking
A good hard smack if the mood's good... followed by even more *piak piak piak piak*...
Originally posted by XxYaNxX:A little light spanking
No...SM should be hard slaps and beatings...Lol