i lub them
can 3some
BY2 is not new loh
they been around for some years liao
twins from SG
but cant make it big here so have to go TW
aiyo u wan to knw the ans
u ask them lor
new??? start selling when they are 15 or 16 lor.... and confirm not virgin lah... cos i try 3some with them b4 lah...just need to pay them NT1M only...
for me to know & for you to find out..
who know?
i only saw them like today
not sure lehx...
i will like 2 3some w them...
but they no wan haf w u how?
confirm not
Originally posted by 韩飞官:confirm not
you know them?
Does the answer matter to you?
Originally posted by alize:Does the answer matter to you?
yes
if they are still i will buy their albums
Originally posted by Ah Gong:you know them?
yes i noe them.they singer leh.u dnno them?
Originally posted by 韩飞官:yes i noe them.they singer leh.u dnno them?
but do they know you?
who knows the answer?
they got their needs also.
then how?
yep virgin, confirm chop and stamp
Originally posted by troublemaker2005:yep virgin, confirm chop and stamp
how you know?
i know them made acquitance before, before they famous. they told me 1 lah.
Originally posted by troublemaker2005:i know them made acquitance before, before they famous. they told me 1 lah.
you know them in 2005
now is 2012 leh
thye mother's child, very obedient 1.
Originally posted by troublemaker2005:thye mother's child, very obedient 1.
great