Yo all bros and sis. I am a newbie here and would like to start a new thread. Have anyone try hanky panky in public place before? Maybe i can start first. I had tried sex in handycap toilet, breach, swimming pool, staircase. Petting in cinema, bus, toilet, staircase, carpark, car, park.
You tried in school before?I had tried before.
nope never try in school before would love to hear more about it. Care to share?
u m or f first? if m, fark off
Alrite! I remember....
10 years ago,when I was studying in ITE Clementi...I was in the 5th class of my course and I knew 2 gals called Sarina and Yanfang thru other friends because we went out for lunch together or ate in the canteen together...Sarina and Yanfang knew each other cos their classrooms were just next to each other and thru the lunch interaction.The 3 of us also ponten together for quite a few times to go out after lunch or went out together as a group on weekends with other friends.
Now if you have studied at ITE Clementi before between 2000-2002,you would have known that the blue uniforms we had was quite thick and the females were quite chio.Sarina and Yanfang were no exception.Some of the hiao girls will unbutton the second button of their blouses and their assets will be shown in different situations.Sarina and Yanfang also dressed that way.
One day during lessons around 2 in the noon,Yanfang SMSed me and asked me to go to one of the classrooms on the top level to meet her after class at 4 cos she wanted to tok to me.I did as she said and went up to that particular classroom at 4.
Everyone had left and the whole school was deserted when I reached there,Yanfang was sitting on the teacher's desk and staring at me in a seducive manner.While walking close up to her,I can feel that my small bro was starting to be active.
She asked me:"Do you like me very much?I love you and want to be your woman...Sarina is on the way up and she likes you too."Sarina walked in after a while and told her that she wanted to play with me too.Yanfang said she don't want to waste time toking and started to strip my uniform,fondle and kiss me all over my upper body.
I lay down on the the teacher's table.Yanfang stripped my belt,trousers and my underwear off and started to play and licked my small bro with her long fingernails running around my testicles.Sarina climbed up and attacked my nipples with her teeth and tongue.I was very aroused by now and in my hurry to strip Sarina of her uniform and bra,I accidentally tore off a button from her blouse.
Finally,I took off Sarina's blouse,skirt and started to lick her nipples and private parts while she was bending over me.Then I asked Yanfang to climb up and I stripped her of everything too...I asked her to lick my nipples and Sarina to play cowgirl.Sarina made a good cowgirl and she rode on me raw until I shot my load straight into her,Yanning on the other hand was still working on my nipples and kissing me.
I asked Yanning to change position with Sarina and it was time for Yanning to play the cowgirl while Sarina worked on kissing and my nipples.Could not hold my 2nd load and shot into Yanning after she rode on me for a while.
I could not take it anymore and asked them to stop.To finish it off,I asked both gals to lick and suck my small bro as I had nothing to clean myself up with.Quickly got dressed and apologised to Sarina for what I did to her uniform and went home quickly.Both of them giggled to each other as they got dressed.We had a second time but another time for that story.
Later on,I went into a relationship with Sarina but that's another story...
Round 2 coming up tonight!Stay tuned!
u been saying this for the dunno how many times already.
good story though.
He wanted to know so I posted for the sake for entertainment.Pai seh if I sound too long winded.
hanky panky in public places and caught?
Originally posted by Soundofterrors:hanky panky in public places and caught?
Heh heh,thankfully never caught if not dunno what happen to 3 of us.Kena drown inside pig basket?
Originally posted by RalliartTurbo:
Heh heh,thankfully never caught if not dunno what happen to 3 of us.Kena drown inside pig basket?
I thought if get caught more kinky? Lol
Dunno,maybe 3 of us would be shamed in front of whole school.
so u is showing off?
Nope
Originally posted by Soundofterrors:I thought if get caught more kinky? Lol
Think it's only the sexcitement of getting caught that's kinky ba...
If really kena caught, is really die cock stand liao......
Ya,sure kena expelled or something serious.
Round 2 coming up.
Originally posted by AYYX:Think it's only the sexcitement of getting caught that's kinky ba...
If really kena caught, is really die cock stand liao......
Haha. You're right. I wonder how fast is the speed of putting on their clothes if they got caught?
Round 2.....
Yanfang was the school librarian and her duty period was on Friday mornings and afternoons.We met for lunch together at the canteen with Sarina and other students.Sarina had to go to the mosque with her dad that day so she had to leave early.While we were eating opposite each other,Yanfang asked me to stay with her at the library until she locked up the place cos the teacher in charge was on maternity leave and the other girl was was supposed to stay with her was on MC.As she was talking to me,she gave me a kinky look and winked at me.I then sensed that I was in for a surprise.
As usual,I finished my classes at 330 and 15 mins later,everyone including most of the teachers had left except for us and some of those having CCAs in the MPH.
When I reached the library,Yanfang was tying up some loose ends on the work in the library while the others were sauntering out.To my surprise...I saw the chioest gal from my class,Wendy helping her.My mind started to run wild by now...Yanfang asked me to amuse myself while she and Wendy made sure that there was no one else in the library and locked the doors as well.
When they are done....Theyasked me to follow them onto the 2nd level of the library into one of the daylight lit rooms where it faced the big river or canal.Both of them were wearing blouses that day and they were both hiao girls cos they modified their skirts and they usually walk around with their blouses unbuttoned.By now my small bro was throbbing and becoming warmer and warmer.
Yanfang made me sit on a big table asked me..."Let's play again,I love playin with you and I enjoyed myself with you and Sarina last time and today I asked Wendy along".
This time I was prepared.I quickly took a pack of condom out from my wallet and started to tear the pack but Yanfang snatched it out from my hand and threw it away.Then she started to kiss me and made me lie down on the table.
Yanfang started unbuttoning my shirt,took it off and I did the same thing to her.I tore her blouse,red panties and bra off like an animal and started to suck and nibble her nipples.Let her have a taste of my small bro and soon she was licking and sucking happily away until her mouth had a little bit of semen.
I asked Wendy to come up and join us and soon,I stripped her of her blouse,skirt and she was wearing a set of pink panties and bra.Wendy was bending at the side of table playing and sucking with my small bro.Yanfang on the other hand was playing with my nipples,kissing and arousing me.I felt that if I can do this every week with 2 beauties like them,I would be the happiest man on earth.They were playing their parts with vigour and to my surprise,Wendy jumped up and let my small bro slide into her private part,played the cowgirl position and after a while,she was moaning away while shaking with full force.Finally,I shot into her.
And the 2 gals changed position and Wendy took over my nipples and mouth while Yanfang worked on my small bro and testicles with her long nails...She scratched it for a while and licked the remaining semen off.Wendy's way of licking and sucking nipples was different from Yanfang.Her way was gentle while Yanfang's way was pouncing on you and a bit rough.While I was enjoying myself with Wendy,Yanfang climbed up the table and inserted it into her private part.She was rocking and groaning so hard that I began to worry that the table could break under our weight.I shot into her my remaining semen and the two gals sat against the wall after getting down from the table.
I lay on the table for almost 30 mins cos I was so tired.After resting,we got up and cleaned ourselves,wore back our uniforms before locking up the library for good.
After that,we went for a drink and snack at Clementi before going home.
Originally posted by Soundofterrors:Haha. You're right. I wonder how fast is the speed of putting on their clothes if they got caught?
Think they'll kena stunned, don't even need talk about speed le...
But on the other hand, can you imagine if they kena caught by someone actually more than happy to join in their lil' classroom 'feast'? Wonder how it'll turn out then...
Originally posted by RalliartTurbo:Round 2.....
Wa, from classroom to library... so fast upgrade liao...
Will stay tuned.
Originally posted by RalliartTurbo:Round 2.....
Yanfang was the school librarian and her duty period was on Friday mornings and afternoons.We met for lunch together at the canteen with Sarina and other students.Sarina had to go to the mosque with her dad that day so she had to leave early.While we were eating opposite each other,Yanfang asked me to stay with her at the library until she locked up the place cos the teacher in charge was on maternity leave and the other girl was was supposed to stay with her was on MC.As she was talking to me,she gave me a kinky look and winked at me.I then sensed that I was in for a surprise.
As usual,I finished my classes at 330 and 15 mins later,everyone including most of the teachers had left except for us and some of those having CCAs in the MPH.
When I reached the library,Yanfang was tying up some loose ends on the work in the library while the others were sauntering out.To my surprise...I saw the chioest gal from my class,Wendy helping her.My mind started to run wild by now...Yanfang asked me to amuse myself while she and Wendy made sure that there was no one else in the library and locked the doors as well.
When they are done....Theyasked me to follow them onto the 2nd level of the library into one of the daylight lit rooms where it faced the big river or canal.Both of them were wearing blouses that day and they were both hiao girls cos they modified their skirts and they usually walk around with their blouses unbuttoned.
hey bro, women dun go to mosque on friday one. but good story though
Dunno leh,Sarina said she had to go the mosque that day.
Originally posted by RalliartTurbo:Dunno leh,Sarina said she had to go the mosque that day.
my muslim ex colleagues told me only male muslims go to mosque on friday. dun believe me, just observe if your female muslim friends or colleagues go to mosque on friday for prayers.
Originally posted by RalliartTurbo:Story finished...Ate 2 plates of Chinese mixed rice that day,so happy!
I eat 1 plate already very full already, how you manage to eat two plates.
that was last time when I was very wild bro...