salute you sia!
Everybody also can want,not only me.
Transport late at night .. fun fun fun.
I prefer school sex when we start in school uniforms.
Originally posted by RalliartTurbo:I prefer school sex in school uniforms.
I can't imagine you and wifey in school uniforms now. Hehe
Originally posted by Soundofterrors:I can't imagine you and wifey in school uniforms now. Hehe
Yeah,we should go and dig out our old ITE uniforms and start playing.
Good idea,sound.
Aiyo, maybe turn yellow already. Turn off. Go buy new one la.
Ours are the same blue colors so should have no problems.
Must wear school shoes and socks also. Not forget matching classroom tables.
School uniform is so boring. A guy wearing a uniform doesn't do anything for me ... I want him naked !!
Originally posted by Soundofterrors:Must wear school shoes and socks also. Not forget matching classroom tables.
No need lah,just wear and jump straight into bed.
Originally posted by RalliartTurbo:
No need lah,just wear and jump straight into bed.
I prefer to wear heels onto bed than school uniform :p
I prefer the lady to dress in the buttoned blouse which looks like skool uniform and skirt.Looks like the OL kind of dressing.That is enough for me to jump into the bed with her..
Nurse one also not bad...
But where can you get nurse's uniform?Steal from hospital?
Originally posted by RalliartTurbo:But where can you get nurse's uniform?Steal from hospital?
Just get from any of those tailor shop....
Tailor shop?I am looking to buy JC uniforms for me and my wife since our old ITE ones were phased out liao.
Originally posted by RalliartTurbo:But where can you get nurse's uniform?Steal from hospital?
Or can try find online.
Or if got nurse friend...
Originally posted by RalliartTurbo:Tailor shop?I am looking to buy JC uniforms for me and my wife since our old ITE ones were phased out liao.
Tailor made ??
See skool uniform shops got sell anot.I liked the Hwa Chong and the Innova JC ones.
Originally posted by Soundofterrors:I prefer to wear heels onto bed than school uniform :p
Agreed, wearing heels and stockings gets me in the mood
Can't get any JC uniforms at the uniform shop today for me and wifey.Any lobangs?
Originally posted by XxYaNxX:Agreed, wearing heels and stockings gets me in the mood
Me three ! Infact whenever I put on heels I feel sexy already