Had tried oral sex for the first time in my life and it was definitely mindblowing . It was wet and warm but her licking always pushes my foreskin too back n leave too much expose and it kinda hurt. But overall it was good.
guys any tips i can tell her to improve the experience? She dont mind swallowing too and its a BIG turn on
First time is swallow. Second time and onwards won't swallow already.
Careful
don't blow too much....
Just go to Burger King...
Originally posted by redmonkey999:Had tried oral sex for the first time in my life and it was definitely mindblowing . It was wet and warm but her licking always pushes my foreskin too back n leave too much expose and it kinda hurt. But overall it was good.
guys any tips i can tell her to improve the experience? She dont mind swallowing too and its a BIG turn on
Congrats.
Naturally that part is sensitive. Not sure if going forward or backward makes it hurt for you, tell her to go in one direction only.
Thanks! =)
And is it just me or do u guys like it too when she make it wet with lots of saliva ?
I sure did. And i guess she wont be swallowing too.. she told me it tasted very weird and didnt like it
Originally posted by redmonkey999:
And is it just me or do u guys like it too when she make it wet with lots of saliva ?
It's all of us.
use....
sure want more....
but batteries not included...
since she like so pro liao still need wat tips huh
Just do it lah
I kindly let out a grim smile when I know this kid is going to experience the whole process of r/s.
3 months later, he'll be posting at Aunt Agony...
C.S.B
Originally posted by FireIce:since she like so pro liao still need wat tips huh
Ya its okay la but just wan some tips on how to not pull back the skin too much cos its kinda unpleasant
just send her to me.. i will train her well and return to u after 1 mth...
just tell her nicely
oei, ccb, dun pull back the skin so hard lah!
Originally posted by FireIce:just tell her nicely
oei, ccb, dun pull back the skin so hard lah!
wah.... pro!!!
wth...
Get her to lick & lightly stroke your scrotum too (especially the area beneath)
Practice pulling your foreskin back using lube.
Originally posted by Mrpighorse:anyone wanna practice pulling my foreskin back with ur sexy lips? hahas
can i bite and tease it a bit?
Originally posted by ^^Shan_12^^:can i bite and tease it a bit?
Originally posted by Mrpighorse:@shan yes please! bite and tease mine all day long, not abit only
BDSM ?
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:First time is swallow. Second time and onwards won't swallow already.
Careful
so true,
Originally posted by tikopeh man:@shan,wat is BDSM?:-(
Google it !!