Everyone seems so skillful. One day must try . LoL !
Originally posted by XxWeitingxX:Everyone seems so skillful. One day must try . LoL !
Originally posted by Phillik:
Try me and life long you will not forget my tongue, ha ha try la then
waaa. zhun bo
Originally posted by XxWeitingxX:
waaa. zhun bo
Try my tongue first ;)
Originally posted by IchiNiSan:Try my tongue first ;)
you diedie wan pin me hor ?
Originally posted by XxWeitingxX:Everyone seems so skillful. One day must try . LoL !
Originally posted by Hcxm:
mine is a must try =D
who shld i try sia
you diedie wan pin me hor ?
LOL, maybee? :D
who shld i try sia
u like getting tongue from guys ? LOL!
Never tried tongue b4. would wanna try licking a pussy.:P
Care to share the science ? Guys who just poke their tongue in just annoy me, be a little curious ... tongue out, tongue in, tongue out, tongue in - like a snake.
Originally posted by Cyrus_xx:u like getting tongue from guys ? LOL!
yeah. which girl dont like to be licked :) especially if the guy really know his way there and lick that superuber sensitive clits which make my legs quivers (:
Originally posted by XxWeitingxX:yeah. which girl dont like to be licked :) especially if the guy really know his way there and lick that superuber sensitive clits which make my legs quivers (:
woo.. u sound exciting.. ;p
Originally posted by Cyrus_xx:woo.. u sound exciting.. ;p
that's the fun behind this (:
Originally posted by horny_ugly_bitch:i like it whenim sleeping, theen he will blow air on my back to wakr me up, later hee start to play with my nipples and slowly play while going down to my pussy, where he willl spread my llegs and eat me! damn shiok feeling. love it when he bites my nipples. next day sore like siao.
the soreness makes me horny for the next few days....
so what would happen if he started gnawing or chewing on it? LOL
Most satisfying is licking around the clitoris in the right spots and pace without going in first till I'm flowing, that's when partner will stick his tongue in I'll have a major orgasm.
wonder if a tongue condom...come with studs would provide higher levels of ecstasy...
Originally posted by XxWeitingxX:yeah. which girl dont like to be licked :) especially if the guy really know his way there and lick that superuber sensitive clits which make my legs quivers (:
Originally posted by ^^Shan_12^^:Most satisfying is licking around the clitoris in the right spots and pace without going in first till I'm flowing, that's when partner will stick his tongue in I'll have a major orgasm.
Originally posted by Hcxm:
i can make u have the same feeling!
You sure you up to it ?
Theres an art of licking/Cunnilingus... In order to have the Orgasm or sexual climax...
well Im up for a challenge with any girl :p