7) Anywhere else but on you
Originally posted by darian:1) Face
2) Boobs
3)Tummy
4) Pussy
5) Ass
6) Legs
i like it in the ass, but so far have not had the experience. cos my friend's o cock is too big to enter my ass
then try mine honey..just the perfect size 4u :)
Originally posted by horny_ugly_bitch:i like it in the ass, but so far have not had the experience. cos my friend's o cock is too big to enter my ass
dun worry.. i can make ur arse hole big enough to fit my huge cock!!
All of the above except 5 & 7. You forgot to include mouth.
Count me in on that. ; )
Originally posted by ^^Shan_12^^:All of the above except 5 & 7. You forgot to include mouth.
Count me in on that. ; )
Mouth is a given for me. That's why i didn't include it ;)
Boobs and pussy :D.
Originally posted by Joey<33:Boobs and pussy :D.
I sense a horny person. lol
Cum on Keyboard.
Originally posted by alize:Cum on Keyboard.
First you need a keyboard
Then you need a horny person and some cum.
There, now you have your cum on the keyboard. Just_do_it_lah must cum hor.
At everywhere haha!
Originally posted by darian:1) Face
2) Boobs
3)Tummy
4) Pussy
5) Ass
6) Legs
How come you left out the mouth? My fave is always the mouth and she eats my cum.
pussssssy! lets make babiessssss!
when i'm turned on - boobs
when not so turned on - anywhere but not on me
when i cum it's like the fire fighting water hose shooting a jet of water at high velocity... the girl got no choice whether it hits her face/boobs/tummy or whatever, she will only concern about not drowning.
Originally posted by XxWeitingxX:when i'm turned on - boobs
when not so turned on - anywhere but not on me
So how do you get turned on? :D
Originally posted by IchiNiSan:So how do you get turned on? :D
that have to see the skill of the guy lor? i cn only say i like rough sex :)
so after talking so much, cum oreadi or not
i prefer inside her, but i scare later kenna pregnent. soo normall cum in mouth