8cm long and 2cm thick+ rock hard. enough to make your girls happy?
brother... get a girl and do it. you'll know already lor
so short
hmm. my finger is 8cm
Originally posted by neverhatetwy:8cm long and 2cm thick+ rock hard. enough to make your girls happy?
inch and cm also don;t know. you go school or not. in pri school they teach maths, basics of units of measurement.
you mean inch is it? go alter your CAD files and change the units of the drawing to imperial instead of metric
8 cm? That's like a monster size compared to my 2.3cm mess.
But for me, I'll try the urban myth where the fatter your wallet, the more shiok it is.
If don't want....
don't hesitate liao....
just call him.... he can assist you.....
fast fast no pain one....
Originally posted by FireIce:sounds spoiled
Past. :(
mine is cute as they say
not sure if this is long or short because nvr measure before but for me, i'd love a long thick dick inside me. but too bad, im the lazy type when on bed. maybe bcors im fat ><
Originally posted by XxWeitingxX:not sure if this is long or short because nvr measure before but for me, i'd love a long thick dick inside me. but too bad, im the lazy type when on bed. maybe bcors im fat ><
Someone's horny~! :p
who read this sex forum wont get horny wor? hahaha
that sounds like a bloated cheebye - his manpussy