do girls prefer to have big or small boobies?><
how big is bgger?
mine r only A cup.... but big hips!
Yeah, how big is big ? I think all girls will say not too big not too small bah. For me I'd prefer to have maybe 1-2cups smaller then now one bah
Me no likey too biggggg. Can't holdddddddd D:
Originally posted by IchiNiSan:Me no likey too biggggg. Can't holdddddddd D:
hahahah ! got so heavy or not?!
Originally posted by XxWeitingxX:
hahahah ! got so heavy or not?!
It's not whether it's heavy or not, is can't squeeze! :p
Originally posted by IchiNiSan:It's not whether it's heavy or not, is can't squeeze! :p
ooooooh. hahaha. what cup just nice ? laughs
Originally posted by XxWeitingxX:ooooooh. hahaha. what cup just nice ? laughs
B seems about right :D
Originally posted by IchiNiSan:B seems about right :D
okieokie (:
okieokie (:
Hehe :)
to me cup D is normal. Cup C and above too small ler. Cup E is slightly big. Cup F very good. anything above cup F is too much ler because I don't want the girl to carry dumbbells on her chest, very suffering.
Mine C :o.
per side.... will be nice...
sawadiCUP
Originally posted by DailyFreeGames.com:to me cup D is normal. Cup C and above too small ler. Cup E is slightly big. Cup F very good. anything above cup F is too much ler because I don't want the girl to carry dumbbells on her chest, very suffering.
You very....
leh...
Originally posted by Joey<33:Mine C :o.
I find C Cup just nice. Mine D to E
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:
why eyes pop out?
Big then pop out lorh
36C or D with a nice round ass.. YUMMY!!!
it very much depends on the body of the girl. if she's very slim, then B or C would be nice. if she's plump, then must be at least C lor...then only can balance mar.....
wow.. D to E. would love to have a whack at those puppies!!! ;p
B or C is fine with me
Being an avid fan, viewer and self-claimed critic of foreign films from Japan, I'm inclined towards B/C sizes. But since I'm not a girl, my opinion is thus invalid in this thread =(
Originally posted by Joey<33:Mine C :o.