Do guys prefer (if you have to chose one):
1) Girls who are cleanly waxed/shaven or neatly trimmed or full bush?
2) Girls who are virgins or experienced?
oh, wet can alr.
cleanly waxed/shaven. Virgin or not doesnt matter. Abit bastard if guy not virgin but only want virgin girls. Lol.
later got bush fire then how
hmm.. cleanly waxed/shaven and experienced. bushy not good tends to sometimes smell and not to mention leave left overs in the persons mouth..LOL!
wet ,horny,sluty and willing to swollow can already
dun lie like a log in bed can liao.
some girls just lie on the bed like a log, expecting to be serviced. some even jialat, can tell the partner, are you cumming already. guys when heard of this, already sian 1/2 liao sigh.
I like being nice and smooth, oral sex just feels so much better. The sensation of his tongue is heightened !!!
Yan likes being licked too ? haha.. i love giving tongue esp to a clean shaven pussy! WOO!! haha
i prefer them in the kitchen making me a sandwich.
Clean shaven is definitely better, I hate getting hairs in my mouth too.
Also, you can see and lick / suck better rather than feeling your way there.
Originally posted by ^^Shan_12^^:Clean shaven is definitely better, I hate getting hairs in my mouth too.
Also, you can see and lick / suck better rather than feeling your way there.
if too bushy need GPS to find the entrance.. LOL!
Originally posted by beadstoxic:Do guys prefer (if you have to chose one):
Why you want to know?
how to clean shave?
ingrpown hair is #$%@
Originally posted by 96367366:how to clean shave?
ingrpown hair is #$%@
err like shaving before sex, totaly nothing there. just a bald exposed pussy.. haha
Originally posted by Dalforce 1941:Why you want to know?
of course so i know what to do exactly;)
Originally posted by 96367366:how to clean shave?
ingrpown hair is #$%@
agree! but sometimes no time to go wax lah
Clean shaven/waxed is definitely better.
Whether vigin or not doesnt matter. As long as both parties enjoy thru-out.
off course shaved
Originally posted by beadstoxic:Do guys prefer (if you have to chose one):
Different taste, would like girls to have a lil hair, and experienced. =))
shaven of course
shaven is good provided is not spikey..... beautiful face nice figure but spikey is no no no :( bad experience
Important is willing to enjoy sex. :) is time for fun. other is not really big concern.
black fried beehoon?