Originally posted by AYYX:Orh, 懂了 Auntie. Just don't anyhow pull leg hor; will pain one...
sorry ya �弟. didn't know your leg so weak.
Originally posted by mcsy86:
sorry ya �弟. didn't know your leg so weak.
Mai � la.
FWB? fat wide big?
do it to someone you dont like . im sure after doing the thing both of you dont want to cuddle anymore
They can work, worked for me during university. The last thing I needed back then was a boyfriend stressing me out.
Originally posted by XxYaNxX:They can work, worked for me during university. The last thing I needed back then was a boyfriend stressing me out.
and so you went for an alternative known as FWB?
Originally posted by [imdestinyz]:
and so you went for an alternative known as FWB?
Yup, worked out for me. I kept him seperate from my group of friends.
Originally posted by XxYaNxX:Yup, worked out for me. I kept him seperate from my group of friends.
Originally posted by [imdestinyz]:
keeping him seperate so that this fwb r/s wont be known easily? How long did urs lasted?
Yup, My friends didn't need to know him since he wasn't my boyfriend. Lasted for 2 years
Originally posted by XxYaNxX:Yup, My friends didn't need to know him since he wasn't my boyfriend. Lasted for 2 years
wah! aint 2 years considered quite long? I tot FWB is always change de?
lol
Not all FWBs are all happy endings and as free as you think. Free as in stress free all sex and non of the baggage. You will suffer the emotional or even physical consequences at some point of time. And karma can be a bitch. Normally it takes u by suprise.
Oops dbl post.
wah... i'm oso in need of a fb.....
I'm in need of FB too ! Haha ! Can pm me !