finding girls to chat so that i could understand more about girls.
chat abt wat?
politics?
justin bieber?
soccer?
What's there to understand about girls? They are troublemakers, end of story.
LOL.... u sure there's alot of ladies in here?
Good luck man. I sibei hate chatting with girls. Goes on and on about mundane crap. Worse if on the phone, woah siao, my iPhone heat up. I would rather talk about life and death issues like how Man Utd match went with my male buddies. I think I learn how to feign interest from this experiences. Infact, I think most of the time nothing goes through my brain but the words "I wanna get out of this".
So, wanna chat with me?
Hong yan huo shuai. Now very pretty 20 years later u see her siam very far.
Hi just want to get to know more friends, please add me on facebook. Thank you. :)
Originally posted by Naomixiaoxue:Hi just want to get to know more friends, please add me on facebook. Thank you. :)
http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100003610004864&ref=tn_tnmn
wa alot of PM liao boh?
Originally posted by ditzy:What's there to understand about girls? They are troublemakers, end of story.
hahahha ...well said