NPNT = No Picture No Talk.
Originally posted by Mrpighorse:lol, you need picture of the girls or my big brother? haha
You post your brother here sure kena deleted by the Moderators... haha..
of course the girls lah...
Your big brother...
is actually my small brother....
Originally posted by Mrpighorse:haha! how to take pictures of them while walking in public?
lol.. ur small brother is like one quarter the size of my big brother
if you zoom in... it will be 10 times of yours...
horny girls all at Skout...
here Sgforums... no girls.... 95% guys. 4% gays... 0.9% lady boys. 0.1% not defined.
At Singapore Poly also so many chio bu. Buey tahan! Some are so fair skinned!!! Hmmmm yummm....
Originally posted by Mrpighorse:haha! how to take pictures of them while walking in public?
lol.. ur small brother is like one quarter the size of my big brother
Are you stupid?
Take out your hp and follow them and take pictures lah
Like that also need to teach you meh
Originally posted by Aneslayer:Chio bu ai xio pu, mm si bua dao hu.
Gin chiu ai lou du, ban chiu gia bei hu.Gong liao machiam song, lam pa deng kok kok.
Gong TS dam bo gong, lai SGF talk cock.
Originally posted by Onewaytransfer:
This poem make me think of young time..tol teng ji ki ang di kao, sio di ji to xxx..memory..
OWT, you also here ?