Try sammyboy forum.
Used to do so before I met my wife...Now dun dare do liao...And also no time to go down there.Always got polis presence there.
i think you just let the girl take the lead. she more experienced... more experienced person has to take the lead.
Originally posted by Onewaytransfer:Lick a prostitute cb? Did I hear wrongly?
You scare her cb got STD?
Originally posted by DailyFreeGames.com:i think you just let the girl take the lead. she more experienced... more experienced person has to take the lead.
If you let the girl take the lead means she lick you etc and you don't lick her..
like that fun?
Or you kiss and lick her whole body including her breast and cb before doing intercourse with her?
Only you will lick a Pros' CB.
Originally posted by auditor:
If you let the girl take the lead means she lick you etc and you don't lick her..like that fun?
If you lick your gf... understandable....
who will lick a public toilet ?
You scare her cb got STD?
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:If you lick your gf... understandable....
who will lick a public toilet ?
Can f**k a public toilet but cannot lick or touch?
f**k or lick is worst?
If you don't like a public toilet than you should not f**k her in the 1st place and just f**k your gf
Can f**k a public toilet but cannot lick or touch?f**k or lick is worst?
If you don't like a public toilet than you should not f**k her in the 1st place and just f**k your gf
Fucking... got condom....
licking... you put a condom on your tongue ?
If TS cannot take remarks....
then WTF putting up a thread ??
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Fucking... got condom....
Ask her to wash/bath her pu55y 1st lah before you lick..
Are you telling me you intend to fuck a Pros w/o a condom ?
knn... wish you luck then.
Every TS put a thread... hoping for a discussion between forumers....
You are so defensive ? then what to share views for ?
Maybe you are new to forums....
If you cannot take remarks from forumers.... better don't start a thread....
you will sure get bombardment.
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:If TS cannot take remarks....
then WTF putting up a thread ??
I got cannot take remarks meh?
I think is you cannot accept people who have different opinions from you.
If you cannot accept people with different opinions from you, than WTF you reply in the thread?
Ask her to wash/bath her pu55y 1st lah before you lick..
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Are you telling me you intend to fuck a Pros w/o a condom ?
knn... wish you luck then.
which part did I say fuck a pros w/o a condom?
Don't try to put words into other people mouth
I got cannot take remarks meh?I think is you cannot accept people who have different opinions from you.
If you cannot accept people with different opinions from you, than WTF you reply in the thread?
this is a national forum... not your blog.
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Every TS put a thread... hoping for a discussion between forumers....
You are so defensive ? then what to share views for ?
Maybe you are new to forums....
If you cannot take remarks from forumers.... better don't start a thread....
you will sure get bombardment.
I am having a discussion with other forumers.
If you cannot accept that other forumers have different opinions from you than you better don't come to forums..
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:this is a national forum... not your blog.
Ya this is a national forum for discussion not for you to bombard people with your opinions and expect everybody to agree with you
I am having a discussion with other forumers.If you cannot accept that other forumers have different opinions from you than you better don't come to forums..
hahaha... i have been here before you...hahaha.