Originally posted by Aneslayer:Must plus me ma... u mabo liao ah?
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:wah lau... you saying onewaytransfer 70yo ? me only 30yo leh... hahaha.
Originally posted by c2-01:why must lick prostitute cb.
For me, when the prostitute do blowjob for me I urine into her mouth.
But I smart. After the sex is over, I ask her do a 3 minute last blowjob for me. I tell her open her mouth 1st than I quickly take off the condom and urine into her mouth and than laugh at her
The next time I try with prostitute I want to try when fuck her that time, I punch her stomach at the same time and shout harder, harder you bi*ch...
I want to try alot of pervertic stuffs such as put her panties into her mouth etc
But I scare she tell the pimp and he comes in to beat me. haha.
How? Anybody here try whacking the prostitute before?
Originally posted by c2-01:why must lick prostitute cb.
For me, when the prostitute do blowjob for me I urine into her mouth.
But I smart. After the sex is over, I ask her do a 3 minute last blowjob for me. I tell her open her mouth 1st than I quickly take off the condom and urine into her mouth and than laugh at her
Originally posted by c2-01:The next time I try with prostitute I want to try when fuck her that time, I punch her stomach at the same time.
But I scare she tell the pimp and he comes in to beat me. haha.
How? Anybody here try whacking the prostitute before?
Anybody try doing pervetic stuffs with the prostitute?
I want to try alot of pervetic stuffs such as put her panties into her mouth, punch her etc
Originally posted by c2-01:Anybody try doing pervetic stuffs with the prostitute?
I want to try alot of pervetic stuffs such as put her panties into her mouth, punch her etc
Originally posted by c2-01:Anybody try doing pervetic stuffs with the prostitute?
can meh ?
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:can meh ?
I think after fuck her, do it fast and a suprise. Tell her I want to try something pervetic now. Open her mouth and quickly put her panties into her mouth and than punch her stomach and urine on her face
Originally posted by c2-01:
I think after fuck her, do it fast and a suprise. Tell her I want to try something pervetic now. Open her mouth and quickly put her panties into her mouth and than punch her stomach and urine on her face
But I scare she will ask the pimp to beat me.
Even those freelance ones that got no pimp, I scare she will make police report that I beat her leh..
Originally posted by Aneslayer:
- It is better to be violent, if there is violence in our hearts, than to put on the cloak of nonviolence to cover impotence. ~ Gandhi
- Impotence leh... must do it! Wait kok cannot stand ah.
This is not created for nothing....
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:This is not created for nothing....
Did you know? http://www.health.harvard.edu/press_releases/viagra-and-pulmonary-hypertension
Originally posted by Onewaytransfer:Cyberspace no pai seh one..
Ever try one pros..dame good..
While middle of doing, suddenly she act like being rape..knn..make u excited and cum faster..
She don’t go Mediacorp really wasted, anytime better than Fann Wong…
where you find this pros from? geylang?
I will prefer a pros that will act being rape from the beginning..
I will tie her to the chair, than slowly tear off her clothes and molest her while she cry and ask me to stop
Than I take a virbrator and use it on her pussy until it cums before finally fucking her.
After that I will urine on her and than take a water hose and spray on her to clean her up
You hear already shiok anot?
Wonder if any pros will be willing to do that for me..
Originally posted by c2-01:
where you find this pros from? geylang?I will prefer a pros that will act being rape from the beginning..
I will tie her to the chair, than slowly tear off her clothes and molest her while she cry and ask me to stop
Than I take a virbrator and use it on her pussy until it cums before finally fucking her.
After that I will urine on her and than take a water hose and spray on her to clean her up
You hear already shiok anot?
Wonder if any pros will be willing to do that for me..
Hmm, makes me wonder, who got hire 2 prostitutes at one go before?
Maybe if I strike 3rd prize, can hire like 5 at once for an hour, just for experience.
Originally posted by Toiletries:Hmm, makes me wonder, who got hire 2 prostitutes at one go before?
Maybe if I strike 3rd prize, can hire like 5 at once for an hour, just for experience.
Originally posted by Onewaytransfer:
Geyland anytime...$ only...must try real life type...those are my younger time...when I was 12 years old...
SG a little scared somehow, but when I was in Genting, sibei tempted to take up the pimp's offer. I would have succumbed if he offered me a catalogue of their faces.
Originally posted by Onewaytransfer:
Bo ang ni extreme one la, JAV got, not here..sometime they just act a bit, you also feel shiok, rather than read newspaper type..
I don't think what I say is extreme leh. At most remove the urine and put panties into her mouth part.
Tie her up, slowly remove her clothes and molest her while she cry and beg you to stop before finally fucking her is not really that extreme what..
Originally posted by Toiletries:Hmm, makes me wonder, who got hire 2 prostitutes at one go before?
I think waste money leh.
Your dick so powerful want to shoot 2 times mah..
But 2 prostitutes also quite fun. Imagine you fuck 1 while you finger the other 1..
Guys...dun fight! At the first place why must do to prostitues for sex? Hey! Come, man...A able bodied gentlemen need to pay for sex, mehhh??? What a shame! Go to any clubs at Boat Quay or Clarke Quay or elsewhere where there are so many chio bus who are clubbings and do u manly stuff and for sure can get one night stand. Then u can lick wherever u want till ur tongue as thick as coconut trees....