Strawberry/cherry ... tasty !
i need to verify all the things u gals post here leh.....if not how i know u all not big hole leh?
How you going to verify ?
when there's a will, there's a way
Originally posted by CityMains:when there's a will, there's a way
I'm too experienced for flingy - he wouldn't last long
Originally posted by XxYaNxX:I'm too experienced for flingy - he wouldn't last long
dun NATO hor.....next time i go back sg u prove it to me ar? i scared u suck till jaw pain i also havent cum lor...
Originally posted by XxYaNxX:
For me, I like to catch him off-guard in the shower, ambushing him then dropping to my knees and eventually taking him in my mouth; I don't give him the chance to speak. Swirling my tongue around the tip and progressing to long sweeps and strokes on his balls. Eye contact is a must !! I like him to know that I'm enjoying myself and desire him. Once again I perform deep strokes all over the tip, except this time I use my hands too and increase the speed. I also enjoy rubbing his dick all over my lips and mouth - like licking an ice cream ? Just as he's about to orgasm I decrease the speed and let him cum wherever he wants, normally I do prefer him to cum inside my mouth - quite stimulating !!
Questions for the girls:
1. How do you girls perform oral sex on your partner ?
2. Where do you perform oral sex ?
3. Where do you let him cum ?
4. Do you find cum stimulating ?
I show my wife your posting, hoping she will.....
I kena left, right center until Orh Bak Kak. and sex ban for 2 weeks.
Originally posted by XxYaNxX:Strawberry/cherry ... tasty !
He love ass rimming with or without the berry/cherry. :)
Originally posted by StriveOn:I show my wife your posting, hoping she will.....
I know I shouldn't but I really laughed when I read your reply.
Originally posted by StriveOn:I show my wife your posting, hoping she will.....
Originally posted by ^^Shan_12^^:Not restricted but needs a whole lotsa Lub. :)
I'm just curious, do you know your guy's condom size?
I love to perform oral sex. Looking at my bf enjoying himself when i do the blowjob gives me great satisfaction and stimulation as well.
Lick, suck and swallow. Like to do it spontaniously.
a) In the car b) in the living room while he's watching tv c) while he's talking on the phone
d) while i'm talking on the phone
in my mouth
yes, love it. swallow every drop
whenever I feel the want to...? Like XxYaNxX, also like to lick, + suck + rubbing him on lips/mouth.
Help him end off his mast session when I"m watching. Hehe
Chair...bed.. Bath.. Did in e park once :x
Wherever he likes...
Totally... Mmmmm
Originally posted by ^^Shan_12^^:Not restricted but needs a whole lotsa Lub. :)
My gf complains I take forever to come. I wonder if you could take it if I gave it to you in there.
Stranger33 ur BJ must be damn good till he crashed his car... :)
Btw how to bj when driving, with the steering wheel... hmmm... !!???!!??!!
Originally posted by Colin88:I like to be suck leh….
You can ç‰åˆ°èŠ±å„¿ä¹Ÿè°¢äº†
Originally posted by Hornyworm:Stranger33 ur BJ must be damn good till he crashed his car... :)
Btw how to bj when driving, with the steering wheel... hmmm... !!???!!??!!
i can only cum at dustbin or her mouth and always do on bed. boring
hey xxn.. does size matter to you? as far as my experience in oral sex, white women give the best blow jobs, they will swallow it. hmmmmmmmmmm, my ex girlfriend (white) even made me cum into her mouth.