Originally posted by neverhatetwy:Better than you. Use your brain before you offend someone
We do not mind offending an idiot like you
Never ever develop feelings for pros. Just do and move on.
I guess you are still very young?
Do post a FR.
Originally posted by ^^Shan_12^^:Never ever develop feelings for pros. Just do and move on.
I guess you are still very young?
Do post a FR.
haha. ya quite young. 20 this year. about the fr,the thread is gone as the girl is back in thailand. sad right. But i got her contact number in thailand. She say maybe coming. maybe not? not sure. ;p
Originally posted by neverhatetwy:haha. ya quite young. 20 this year. about the fr,the thread is gone as the girl is back in thailand. sad right. But i got her contact number in thailand. She say maybe coming. maybe not? not sure. ;p
she's from thailand? are you sure it's a she? you got check the goods and verify the stock is in good order?
Originally posted by FunGuyWorkaholic:
she's from thailand? are you sure it's a she? you got check the goods and verify the stock is in good order?
Hey. why not. See the above comments if you dont believe. Bonk her just on 22/3/2012
1 . Use condoms
2. STD check once you're done with her
Good luck !!
not happy? you dog? or no balls? keyboard warrior? useless
I received this hate message from neverhatetwy
Wah I am so scared sia.
This is the guy who posted a thread that he going to visit prostitute, got flamed by me and than now he message me
I wonder how old is this kid. Maybe 12 years old kid
Originally posted by neverhatetwy:Hey. why not. See the above comments if you dont believe. Bonk her just on 22/3/2012
no thanks, i rather bonk XxYaNxX
hw cm u nit to pay for a fark?
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:hw cm u nit to pay for a fark?
yah lor, learn from Hello Kitty, she bonk me without paying me... because she know how to pien xiao di di like me...
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:hw cm u nit to pay for a fark?
because he is a stupid ugly loser and no girls even want to go near him so he have to pay money to those poor prostituties for a fark.
The prostituties probably need to bath at least for 1 hour after that because of the bad body obdour that he have
Desperate times .... oh, the desperation ...
desperate situations calls for desperate measures
I'd never pay a guy for sex ....
There again, girls rarely do so - you men
Originally posted by neverhatetwy:So nervous. going to meet her later. gosh what should i do? Advice?
Whatever you do, dun do 69 or kiss on the lipz...!!!!
Originally posted by SoothSayer:Whatever you do, dun do 69 or kiss on the lipz...!!!!
maybe too late liao .....
Originally posted by FunGuyWorkaholic:something like groupon deals like that lah, mass purchase, group purchasing power.
hey how come you feel pain, you need to masterbate first, leh, then chong kong and ask your brother to hoot lah, now you need variety, so go for Vietnam, then China, then Indon, then some russian at lorong 12 somtimes, or whatever you fancy, you are like a boy scout collect badges leh