Izzit fine for guy/girl to masterbate everyday??
either u go google or if not go ask the doc
Originally posted by CityMains:either u go google or if not go ask the doc
haha wait e doc also sae erm not sure... may b can try
'
then u can tell the doc to close shop liao if he/she really says that
Remember to buy silk skirt.
it's not normal lah.... the norm is about 3 time a day leh.... u only 1 time ar...... got problem lo.....
For girls I guess pretty so since I do it sometimes more than once per day if partner not around.
For guys, if you got the load I say do it ! :)
For a quality male orgasm, once every two days is perfect I think. But once a day also good and very normal. I will kowtow to those who can do it 3 times a day and not end up with a pencil dick.
Originally posted by Sinphoniq:pencil dick.
tissue paper ��点用哦
if tissue paper no enough, this ought to help
I think guys do this everyday already - they seem okay.
wrong spelling
as long as we get the idea can liao, nothing else matters
Originally posted by XxYaNxX:I think guys do this everyday already - they seem okay.
the those not ok ones have checked themselves into the hospital liao
I do .. 2 - 3 x /day LOL :hammer:
this is before and after M???????
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):it's not normal lah.... the norm is about 3 time a day leh.... u only 1 time ar...... got problem lo.....
3 times a day only meh
i get to do cheap no frill, no money , no cost just my hand
i get lost wanking