think we 1 st time surf forum arh?
i am a sexy lady actually, but a lesbian. ladies pls PM mi
how so cute 2 some lah, ai mai, fai thi lah
I AM trying to meet fireice someday leh.
Really into knowing,not hanky panky.
Originally posted by Addthefun:I AM trying to meet fireice someday leh.
yeah... we believed you by your nick....
Originally posted by Addthefun:I AM trying to meet fireice someday leh.
troublemaker2005, u sure u are a sexy lady looking for cute girls? lol
wah, you don't trust her ah..
PM her to find out loh..
I PM'ed liao.. waiting for reply leh... lol
Originally posted by shimmer57:I PM'ed liao.. waiting for reply leh... lol
okie but I need to quote u for reference..
gd things are worth the wait leh..
Haha.. still waiting...
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VQvLxk39a8g
Originally posted by alize:http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VQvLxk39a8g
meet Ginku from North Pole, she like to be your friend
Note: if any fat desperate virgin wants to give TS, she must also provide the venue at her house.
NPNT
ur looks first then consider
Hi. This is Helen. she is from North China near Qingdao, a famous place for beer and beautiful girls.
Originally posted by 6u3king:Hi. This is Helen. she is from North China near Qingdao, a famous place for beer and beautiful girls.
Yeah rite.
She's a japanese av actress, rite?
Originally posted by speakoutfor:Yeah rite.
She's a japanese av actress, rite?
no this is the original poster from Qing Dao , may be using Japanese Av star Hakumi google Qing dao massge , you van find her there