Hey guys,
do you have any idea hw to make a girl squrits??????
ladies give some idea:P
cute turtle
Get her a squirt gun
hmmm thn need girl for advise
Originally posted by FireIce:cute turtle
related video, pls click and watch
most women do not unless you ahev reached their G-spot, so far i had women who had urinated and wet my dong during penetration -so far i have not encountrered squirts,
wah thn die lols haah i wanna learn
try this on-share and share alike
lol... many singaporeans do not know how to make girls squuirt. i would like to try squirting. but its just gthat no guuy in sg know how to do so to help me experience it. they say the girl has to have a lot of urine leh.
Just reach orgasm can lah.
Not every woman squirts, some ooze, some dry spasm.
Originally posted by horny_ugly_bitch:lol... many singaporeans do not know how to make girls squuirt. i would like to try squirting. but its just gthat no guuy in sg know how to do so to help me experience it. they say the girl has to have a lot of urine leh.
let me help you.... pm me ;p
horny siol!
Originally posted by horny_ugly_bitch:horny siol!
hmmmm can i make u squirt??? as in learning to make u squirts?
always! haha
Maybe I an try helping you too :D
LOL!!! All say and want to try it out, but dunno how to help a girl squirt.... LOL...
please dun dirty this page , go squirt in yr own room
Squirtle
Originally posted by horny_ugly_bitch:LOL!!! All say and want to try it out, but dunno how to help a girl squirt.... LOL...
i know.. its the secret compartment inside.. haha
Originally posted by horny_ugly_bitch:lol... many singaporeans do not know how to make girls squuirt. i would like to try squirting. but its just gthat no guuy in sg know how to do so to help me experience it. they say the girl has to have a lot of urine leh.
Not all gals can squirt. FIrstly the gal must be those who have intense orgams. When this happens the muscle tighthens around the whoel pelvic region and also squeezes the bladder adn therefore squirt. Second ... muscles around the pelvic region must be sufficeintly strong. So that means that even those who have intense orgams does not mean that they will swuirt. In most cases, they leak or trackle, but that is not squirting. Lastly, most gals feel embarassed about squirting. Usually they have the feeling that they need to go to the toilet and then ask to stop! If they can get over their inhibitions, then there is a possibility that they coudl squirt. I have eqpereinced 1 lady who was a fantastic quirter. The bed will all be soaking wet by the end of the session. Yes it helps when the bladder is full, naturally the bladder is emptied after multiple squirts. Can be quite a few. A full bladder ... u can pee for 45secods? Where as a squirt ussually lasts for a few seconds. Not easy when you make out with a squirt ... she will get very uncontrollable orgasms ... and the pelvic muscles squeezes so hard that very often you get squeezed out ...hahahahaha. Also when you give oral and fingring together it will take her to even more frequent orgasms and more intense as you are stimulating her clit which is usually very sensitive and also her g-spot. But get ready to be squirted in the face :-) So thats my experience ... so for all those who want to squirt ... do note and those who are at the receiving end ...be ready :-) Cheers
Originally posted by Bunnyboy:
Not all gals can squirt. FIrstly the gal must be those who have intense orgams. When this happens the muscle tighthens around the whoel pelvic region and also squeezes the bladder adn therefore squirt. Second ... muscles around the pelvic region must be sufficeintly strong. So that means that even those who have intense orgams does not mean that they will swuirt. In most cases, they leak or trackle, but that is not squirting. Lastly, most gals feel embarassed about squirting. Usually they have the feeling that they need to go to the toilet and then ask to stop! If they can get over their inhibitions, then there is a possibility that they coudl squirt. I have eqpereinced 1 lady who was a fantastic quirter. The bed will all be soaking wet by the end of the session. Yes it helps when the bladder is full, naturally the bladder is emptied after multiple squirts. Can be quite a few. A full bladder ... u can pee for 45secods? Where as a squirt ussually lasts for a few seconds. Not easy when you make out with a squirt ... she will get very uncontrollable orgasms ... and the pelvic muscles squeezes so hard that very often you get squeezed out ...hahahahaha. Also when you give oral and fingring together it will take her to even more frequent orgasms and more intense as you are stimulating her clit which is usually very sensitive and also her g-spot. But get ready to be squirted in the face :-) So thats my experience ... so for all those who want to squirt ... do note and those who are at the receiving end ...be ready :-) Cheers
Originally posted by MIMI the Garfield cat:
i want squirting!!! *stomps feet*
then cum let me be the one to help you squirt :-) hehehehe!
Originally posted by horny_ugly_bitch:LOL!!! All say and want to try it out, but dunno how to help a girl squirt.... LOL...
I believe i have a way to. Thats if we get to try it out. Wahahaha..