any girl(s) interested in a hotel party this sat?

Onz... Which hotel.... room number ? ![]()
haha! I remember that picture from somewhere!
So funny ^^
She's actually made quite a few appearances around here already. Happy searching! ![]()
if party like this i will come uninvited
like this -no way jose
no one is inviting u 6u3king hahaha
u guys can have fun with one another ![]()
未�邀。Haizzz. ![]()
no live updates?
Maybe they not so high-tech.
Or too busy liao; no time update.
haha~ whoever going have a happy crazy time ah haha!
so how was the party ? upload some pics or videos .. haha
Don't tell me they go for 2nd round tonight...? ![]()
bo jio?!?
Jio you will go? ![]()
haha depends on who fogoing
Originally posted by Cyrus_xx:so how was the party ? upload some pics or videos .. haha
TS must be......

since no girls went.... not even the ugly ones... ![]()
Wa you know so well ah...... who knows leh, maybe he somehow managed to jio some lucky girl at the last minute...? ![]()
yes....

Money makes to world go round......
but make sure she is of legal age..... ![]()
Times are so bad ah? Jialat. ![]()
OK la...... not that I seeking. ![]()
book meeting room, ladies suppleirs i handle, men, company got homos to handle mens.
Lol
Originally posted by naughtyboy1269:no one is inviting u 6u3king hahaha
okie , did have nice time at Bintan though
Count me in okay ? Book a room for me and you can party party outside my door together.
How does that sound, boys ?