You post your picture here first, you think girls wanna date you if you look like Park Jae-Sang?
Originally posted by kevin yeo:Any secondary or JC school girl wan stead I like to meet you and like to wear school skirt very short and like to wear binkni and her background must be clear no gang rake care of her pls reply me asap better is tml
I like to wear school skirt very short and bikini and have a clear background. However, I'm from poly, not JC or sec school. Also, i'm not a girl, but that's not important.
the girls are busy. taking Os and retaking Os
Originally posted by kevin yeo:Any girls wants to reply
HEY! How dare you imply that Fireice is not a girl!
wanna have s3x just say directly lah..
say so much for phark..
If FireIce is a girl, then I'm Park Jae Sang.
wah, so despo? O.o
HAve a healthy diet, take more vitamin C, drink plenty of water, reduce stress, then dun nid find gals, is other way round ;)
pm me 20/f/sassy
park jae sang dugu?
never receive mpm leh. mayb network problem. can pm me again?
WAH... i so long never come sgforums... now realize the tactic to know girls so direct... i also wanna try...
Any girls have a rape fantasy, pm me now, i will be your victim.
Originally posted by kevin yeo:Any girls wants to reply
is a Chio bu.... go PM her....
who say FI chio? i more chio - apologize.
guys, please pm me, those who did pls pm again. must be betwork problem.
i have a sister angel, she also chio, pm us we twins.
Originally posted by kevin yeo:hi troublemaker2005 u said ur sister chio may i know her name her age and her school where she studying is she in secondary or JC and you also give me ur full details maybe one day we r i and ur sister can go out together.
TS, I hope you don't take this the wrong way, but you are weird.
the last thing u shd do is PM the mod.
ask for sex say so lah.... beat around the bush.
newb
can i jio your mother out also?