Why you ask that o.O?
See through with bra and w/o bra........which 1 more arousing to guys.........
TS go figure out...........
so amorous . . . . . u deprive of sex ????????
Depends uh. Somtimes wear , sometimes don't.
I go our braless all the time, I don't care who sees what. Mainly becuase I'm a guy.
Originally posted by Uraniumfish:I go our braless all the time, I don't care who sees what. Mainly becuase I'm a guy.
Originally posted by Boredhubby:It turn me on like crazy . Ask my wife to braless at home and she said I am mad .
waa , girls that are braless outside in the public turn me on a lot man !
What about without panty haha ^^.
Thats really naughty and daring , so easy to zao geng when you sit down . But i think braless better can see the nipple protuding , such a turn on sight !
Yeah. I have been both before. At home i won't really wear though.
guys ownself have mah y must look at others?
Originally posted by Boredhubby:That’s nice to know . Braless will be nice as we can see it .
I worked in orchard 8 years back and one lady customer always wears low cut strapless and no bra...... as in nipples poping out.
never realised til my female colleagues alerted me..... then again, I've never had much interest in 60 year olds.
see such things will not tio 4D/toto leh
I almost always go braless!
Always am braless at home, very uncomfortable to wear at home leh...
put nipple tap lah. later nip catch cold have to see loctor.
tap??
to turn on n off??
u want cute young guys to see oni?
y so selfish