Originally posted by FireIce:tap??
to turn on n off??
tape, aiyoh this not school lah spel wrong also cannot meh?
Originally posted by newgal:No. I dont want old uncles and lao bengs to look at them
i am old ker and laobeng. i saw already how?
Wet T shirt - white ?
Originally posted by FireIce:tap??
to turn on n off??
LOL! lucky he didnt say faucet.. haha
Originally posted by horny_ugly_bitch:Always am braless at home, very uncomfortable to wear at home leh...
yeah.. breast need to breathe too.. ;)
haha, guys usually like to see other girls go braless with their nipples protuding out...however, when it came their wife or daughter's turn to be seen thoroughly by others..they start to b angry or aggressive to those guys watched their wife or daughter.....super contradicting.........
hmmm i wanna try doing this
do wat?
Originally posted by janellechew:hmmm i wanna try doing this
wear the bra outside t- shirt?
Who needs a bra when you can wear nipple stickers ? Less doesn't always "more" !!!
contradicting.
Originally posted by XxYaNxX:Who needs a bra when you can wear nipple stickers ? Less doesn't always "more" !!!
what sticker - its nipple tape lah
Originally posted by Mr Milo:dun wear anything better
your boss will show you.
Guy keep the post coming from girl .
I go braless at home.
Unless sibei leng.
Panties depends lol...
i wear my gf panty and hse wear my undies.
To answer the topic's question "Do u go braless out and do like guy looking at nipple?"
My answer is I go braless out but I don't like guys looking at my nipple.
Originally posted by Mr Milo:if it’s marilyn monroe….........................
Yes !!
gd morning. tua neh neh
cant go braless, nips too big, dun wanna show saggy boobs la
tts bery socially responsible
thank u bery much