My boobs small. Wear or don't wear bra no difference lol
thanks for sharing the info.
Welcome
as at the date and time of this my post here, hong kong got shortage of milpowder, in short and layman term, we say they got no nehneh at the moment.
waw piang, still haven't decide want to wear bra or not...........
i got angmoh mia - howlian leh!
Originally posted by 96367366:cant go braless, nips too big, dun wanna show saggy boobs la
i help you firm it up.. hahaha ;)
Originally posted by Adelinwee:My boobs small. Wear or don't wear bra no difference lol
so, most of the time, wear or dont wear ? haha
careful when u zip
Originally posted by Mr Milo:it’s cooling, just like guy dun wear underwear
I wear leh, except when bathing or doing some other thing..hmm
Originally posted by Iris14:I wear leh, except when bathing or doing some other thing..hmm
Like cleaning ?
I very rarely go out braless except at home or go down supermarket buy stuff. But if got cute guy come my house for project i always never wear plus wear super tight shirt so he can see ^_^
hw many PMs le?
Originally posted by Seleneong97:I very rarely go out braless except at home or go down supermarket buy stuff. But if got cute guy come my house for project i always never wear plus wear super tight shirt so he can see ^_^
Then those guys are so lucky(:
I am always braless at home. So the delivery boys always get to see me braless underneath my shirt. LOL!
where u stay ah?
i oni kena singpost unker and the chinese auntie
Solli lah... You wan come also cannot... Many guards guarding my castle... LOL... And all 16 - 35 yr old!
me no want go
can u ask your "delivery boys" to come instead?
Originally posted by horny_ugly_bitch:I am always braless at home. So the delivery boys always get to see me braless underneath my shirt. LOL!
Where you stay? I want be the delivery boy(: haha
Originally posted by Seleneong97:I very rarely go out braless except at home or go down supermarket buy stuff. But if got cute guy come my house for project i always never wear plus wear super tight shirt so he can see ^_^
hmmmm.. im cumming over.. haha
Originally posted by horny_ugly_bitch:I am always braless at home. So the delivery boys always get to see me braless underneath my shirt. LOL!
WOW!
braless out better