my girlfriend and I went to the movies, and she wanted to give me a handjob for the first time. it was going fine, but i told her to stop because we wouldn't have any way of 'cleaning up' afterwards, and i didn't know how to not make a mess and attract attention in the theater.
my question is, how can we do this? when we go to the movies is pretty much the only time we have alone to do sexual things. should I bring a towel or something? should i wear a condom?
also, how many of you have ever given/recieved a handjob in a movie theater, and how did it go?
no one knows?
Well, one question. Does your gf like blow job?
Originally posted by NG QIBO AARON AUBREY:my girlfriend and I went to the movies, and she wanted to give me a handjob for the first time. it was going fine, but i told her to stop because we wouldn't have any way of 'cleaning up' afterwards, and i didn't know how to not make a mess and attract attention in the theater.
my question is, how can we do this? when we go to the movies is pretty much the only time we have alone to do sexual things. should I bring a towel or something? should i wear a condom?
also, how many of you have ever given/recieved a handjob in a movie theater, and how did it go?
I thought you'll be bringing your sister's silk shirt?
Originally posted by oldbreadstinks:I thought you'll be bringing your sister's silk shirt?
Pak Chew Cheng in Cinema ?? Bo Standard.....
QUESTION?............
What kind of movie will make your girl wanted to PJJ for you?..........
长江?............
but the zipping sound is beri loud leh.
Button fly?
by the time u unbuttoned, movie ended oladi.
Outside unbutton before go in lor, the shirt tuck out also cannot see what.
sounds so experienced.
ok, nxt time we try again.
1. Book a rubbish film
2. Late screening
3. Back seat in the corner
4. Kleenex
5. Horny Horny time
6. Clean up - noone wants to see your DNA all over the chair.
Easy, huh ?
Yan wan try haha :3
Originally posted by Warcraft ruby:Yan wan try haha :3
No
Just go behind, blow it off, and finish sucking the remainder
i shoot on her skirt
Originally posted by NG QIBO AARON AUBREY:i shoot on her skirt
Lucky never hit other people watching the movie. lol.
Originally posted by Dalforce 1941:Lucky never hit other people watching the movie. lol.
i hope to shoot some into the popcorn the chio bu in had front of me
You better use tissue paper ! [url=http://www.vipsextoy.com] Pocket tissue [/url] will be the good idea after a enjoyfull blowjob !
Movie theatres now fitted with infrared CCTV that can see in the dark.
Unless you want to provide free entertainment to the security.....
Sometimes they also walk in quietly from the back to check on anyone recording the movies....you won't want to be embarrassed if they shine a torch and shout at you to get out.
it is also a criminal offence that can get you arrested.