When you're in the mood & want to have sex, what do you prefer to do first ?
A. Touch them in a certain area
B. Kiss
C. Wear something sexy/costume
D. Ask if they want to have sex
E. Declare your undying love
For me, it's always A
oei, ai sio gan mai?
Originally posted by FireIce:oei, ai sio gan mai?
Does that work for you ?
Originally posted by FireIce:oei, ai sio gan mai?
I don't want. *slaps FireIce*
Originally posted by XxYaNxX:When you're in the mood & want to have sex, what do you prefer to do first ?
A. Touch them in a certain area
B. Kiss
C. Wear something sexy/costume
D. Ask if they want to have sex
E. Declare your undying love
For me, it's always A
I will kick open the door, sprint to the kitchen, grab the girl from the kitchen, run to bedroom, kick open the bedroom door, throw girl on to bed, bang her non-stop until next day.
Sorry, they sometimes call me barbarian but I find that works.
Why is she in the kitchen ?
Is she making dinner ?
What if she smells like fish or raw meat ?
Originally posted by XxYaNxX:Why is she in the kitchen ?
Is she making dinner ?
What if she smells like fish or raw meat ?
she's making sandwiches.
show bank account balance can oredi lah.
Originally posted by troublemaker2005:show bank account balance can oredi lah.
I tried your method, then girl says, "WAH YOU SO POOR!" then runs off.
Your method fail.
orh
usually body language can tell .... its nice with soft and sensual touch first then follow with the rest of the small to big actions. sometimes its also excites your partner if you arouse him/her while they're asleep.
Originally posted by FireIce:wat big actions?
flap ur arms n jump up and down?
So that's what FireIce do to seduce guys...
B
It always starts off from there... and then comes the tease and all that touching goodness. :P
finger your angus and then finger his angus. srs
angus ximi?
steak?
i usually buy a nuch of green banans. green that time harder. so partner knows at nite what i want.
need to seduce one meh? not just demand for it meh?
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):need to seduce one meh? not just demand for it meh?
The art of seduction is good fun.
Originally posted by troublemaker2005:show bank account balance can oredi lah.
I am wet already.
many couple now forgot about 'art of seduction' ... example, giving ur partner a sensual massage before 'big actions' will certainly helps both parties to reach satisfactions.
LOL....how abt "oui..kui gang liao...kin tampok..."
wat kind of gang?
hougang?
ooo!!!
sensual massages!
ABE