I know everyone has prolly heard to incidents like this a million times. But it happened to me the first time, and i have mixed emotions. would love to hear the feedback.
i caught my gf makin out with a guy last night at a beach party. we went in a group, and soon enuff we got very high. my gf was super tipsy. somewhere through the middle of the night, she and her fren went to queue up at the bar fer drinks. my gf was in her micro mini 2 piece(basically a bikini top that was 2 sizes smaller and a bikini bottom that was a thong, so u can imagine everything spilling out in all places!). immediately 2 white guys hit on them when they joined the queue. after a few minites the fren comes back to grab her wallet and i turn around to check on my gf.
just as i turned i caught my gf locking lips with one of the guys! i sprang from my seat but instantly stopped dead in my tracks. i was rather aroused than angry. not jealous at all. i stood and watched. just to side track, my gf is super shy in nature, when it comes to men, but super open when it comes to dressing(explains her thongs in public). so that showed that she was super high prolly even drunk. fer a brief 2 seconds, he slipped his hands on her left boob and grabbed it., and i saw his right hand slide down to her exposed butt cheeks. they stopped when it was their turn to place the orders.
obviously she was extremely tipsy. while ordering, he had his hands on her ass and she never budged. he whispered smth into her ears and after collecting their drinks, he whisked her to the back of the bar. i followed suit. its was empty and quiet, but not dark nor secluded. they placed their drinks down and he threw himself on her. i cd see heavy tongue action goin on. i was rooted in my position. i cdnt react excpt watch him gobbling her down. he didnt wait to pull down her bikini top, which was already moved from its original position cause of his boob-grab(meaning to say her left nipple was slightly visible from the top of the bikini). so my gf was now topless, oblivious to the fact that there was a grp of guys further down watching everything. she was clearly drunk. the next scene shocked me to the roots. while he was fondling her boobs, she slid her fingers into his shorts and started fondling! immediately he slipped his into her bottoms. it lasted fer a whole 5 mins only, but that was the longest 5 mins of my life. she then backed away pulled her bikini up grabbed her drink spoke smth to him gave him a peck on the lips and came back towards our table. i ran back to my table and pretended that nth happened. she staggered to the table sat on my lap at started kissing me.
i havnt confronted her about this, dunno if i should. i dunno if she would remember anth, given the fact that she passed out after the party! everytime i think about it, i get a slight erection. so that means i aint angry, not jealous. but is that normal? thats the question. is it ok to feel like this? i said she is super shy with men, but when she drinks she's overly sociable(she had like 5 other white guys trying to get a piece of her body either at the dance floor or at the bar or at the pool, until her fren would pull her away) also, i found it weird that the fren whu came back to the table to grab her wallet never went back to join the queue, neither did she go look fer my gf. so cd this have been planned? but that thought gets me more more aroused in fact!
now i only feel like bringing her to more beach parties and getting her drunk and allowing her to mingle and be put in a compromising situation, like leaving her alone in the pool or at the bar fer a while. she gets hit on pretty often, and her provocative dress sense combined with her sociability would attract any man. then sit back and watch her being manhandled by smeone.
what do u people think? is this normal? am i normal in my thoughts?
no one said csb?
pardon my idiot-proff bain, but wats csb?
nice. i have the same fetish too
I'm worst, just by reading TS post, I got erection..........
Please help.......
who want post ruhua pic to help?
Originally posted by FireIce:who want post ruhua pic to help?
this one can ?
Originally posted by Westin:I know everyone has prolly heard to incidents like this a million times. But it happened to me the first time, and i have mixed emotions. would love to hear the feedback.
i caught my gf makin out with a guy last night at a beach party. we went in a group, and soon enuff we got very high. my gf was super tipsy. somewhere through the middle of the night, she and her fren went to queue up at the bar fer drinks. my gf was in her micro mini 2 piece(basically a bikini top that was 2 sizes smaller and a bikini bottom that was a thong, so u can imagine everything spilling out in all places!). immediately 2 white guys hit on them when they joined the queue. after a few minites the fren comes back to grab her wallet and i turn around to check on my gf.
just as i turned i caught my gf locking lips with one of the guys! i sprang from my seat but instantly stopped dead in my tracks. i was rather aroused than angry. not jealous at all. i stood and watched. just to side track, my gf is super shy in nature, when it comes to men, but super open when it comes to dressing(explains her thongs in public). so that showed that she was super high prolly even drunk. fer a brief 2 seconds, he slipped his hands on her left boob and grabbed it., and i saw his right hand slide down to her exposed butt cheeks. they stopped when it was their turn to place the orders.
obviously she was extremely tipsy. while ordering, he had his hands on her ass and she never budged. he whispered smth into her ears and after collecting their drinks, he whisked her to the back of the bar. i followed suit. its was empty and quiet, but not dark nor secluded. they placed their drinks down and he threw himself on her. i cd see heavy tongue action goin on. i was rooted in my position. i cdnt react excpt watch him gobbling her down. he didnt wait to pull down her bikini top, which was already moved from its original position cause of his boob-grab(meaning to say her left nipple was slightly visible from the top of the bikini). so my gf was now topless, oblivious to the fact that there was a grp of guys further down watching everything. she was clearly drunk. the next scene shocked me to the roots. while he was fondling her boobs, she slid her fingers into his shorts and started fondling! immediately he slipped his into her bottoms. it lasted fer a whole 5 mins only, but that was the longest 5 mins of my life. she then backed away pulled her bikini up grabbed her drink spoke smth to him gave him a peck on the lips and came back towards our table. i ran back to my table and pretended that nth happened. she staggered to the table sat on my lap at started kissing me.
i havnt confronted her about this, dunno if i should. i dunno if she would remember anth, given the fact that she passed out after the party! everytime i think about it, i get a slight erection. so that means i aint angry, not jealous. but is that normal? thats the question. is it ok to feel like this? i said she is super shy with men, but when she drinks she's overly sociable(she had like 5 other white guys trying to get a piece of her body either at the dance floor or at the bar or at the pool, until her fren would pull her away) also, i found it weird that the fren whu came back to the table to grab her wallet never went back to join the queue, neither did she go look fer my gf. so cd this have been planned? but that thought gets me more more aroused in fact!
now i only feel like bringing her to more beach parties and getting her drunk and allowing her to mingle and be put in a compromising situation, like leaving her alone in the pool or at the bar fer a while. she gets hit on pretty often, and her provocative dress sense combined with her sociability would attract any man. then sit back and watch her being manhandled by smeone.
what do u people think? is this normal? am i normal in my thoughts?
Your gf look like this ?
or this.....
or this......
confirm many of u de-steam liao
rbs70 still erected ??
they placed their drinks down and he threw himself on her.i cd see heavy tongue action goin on. i was rooted in my position. i cdnt react excpt watch him gobbling her down.
he didnt wait to pull down her bikini top, which was already moved from its original position cause of his boob-grab(meaning to say her left nipple was slightly visible from the top of the bikini).
so my gf was now topless, oblivious to the fact that there was a grp of guys further down watching everything. she was clearly drunk. the next scene shocked me to the roots.
while he was fondling her boobs, she slid her fingers into his shorts and started fondling!
Your girlfriend?
yes she's my gf.
and yes like i said she was super crazy drunk, she passed out at the end of the party. i would have to blame her actions on the alcohol.
hahaha i read it again and even i steam, but yall think its wrong? so i should not condone such 'adventurous' fun?
im happy for u to have a gf who drink until pass out
Like this....
Alamak, I was expecting this kind leh..........
Beach volleyball type........
can see tt simon's surgeries have gone really well!
nah its the first time she's passed out after drinking. dunno what got into her.
anw yea i guess im not the only one who feels as such i guess.
hahaa pm me..prolly this weekend again