Originally posted by FireIce:not 天天去买�?
that one is � yellow face granny
Originally posted by 109/110:Oh who doesn’t love that
The girl you are masting to
I think people like milo will do such stuff.
Originally posted by SJS6638:I think people like milo will do such stuff.
Its a physical nessecity ....but there is a fine line and being happy and publicising it is kinda crossing it.
Nah i dun think milo is liddat :lol: he likes to joke and talk nonsense though
Kick milo.
I dun use fb but on wechat yes I did.
wut... just... wut
Naughty ?
Originally posted by XxYaNxX:Naughty ?
if she agree, I took nude photo of my masseuse, for masterbation
sick la sia
Aiya.. find a masturbate partner lor...
Instagram is the way to go
wow thats intresting
pics not good enough.... prefer videos.... ;p
(o_(o_(o_(o_(o_o)_o)_o)_o)_o)_o)
It depends actually..
I also love masturbation but finger should be an other person... ha ha ha
how to find the good ones?
Do it lah !! masturbating yourself or your partner by looking at Facebook pictures is good...................but make sure you are not at a cyber cafe ya!! :-)
...wtf
Damn masturbating to female friend photos are the jizzzzz..