I personally like two dogs on one cat. then toss in a rat. just to make the cat sad. TEEHEE
anal
I never try before lol. Erm, doggy, (reverse)cowgirl, missionary? And one whereby the guy carries the girl up and the girl interlocks her legs around his waist. Came across this site that calls it "Upstanding Citizen". I like "The Om" too.
Cowgirl !!
Originally posted by Craptalkone:anal
Hahaha bro, all the best in finding that!
Originally posted by TeenWhoWantsToMakeOut:I never try before lol. Erm, doggy, (reverse)cowgirl, missionary? And one whereby the guy carries the girl up and the girl interlocks her legs around his waist. Came across this site that calls it "Upstanding Citizen". I like "The Om" too.
huh? confusing HAHA, is that sideways? or is opposite of doggy style? sounds interesting leh!
Originally posted by XxYaNxX:Cowgirl !!
Haha good way to burn calories yeah? ;)
http://au.lifestyle.yahoo.com/womens-health/life-features/galleries/photo/-/9051803/assume-a-nsexpositionspicturesew-position/9052218/
Originally posted by Freedomwithaprice:Haha good way to burn calories yeah? ;)
Sexercise - best workout ever. Playful "vanilla" sex is always refreshing.
Originally posted by TeenWhoWantsToMakeOut:http://au.lifestyle.yahoo.com/womens-health/life-features/galleries/photo/-/9051803/assume-a-nsexpositionspicturesew-position/9052218/
that looks really comfortable! not only you get forced down on the bed, the guy could also stop your breathing and increase the pleasure! :P
Good choice! :D
Originally posted by XxYaNxX:Sexercise - best workout ever. Playful "vanilla" sex is always refreshing.
waaaaait. Describe to me whats Vanilla sex? HAHAHA, first time hearing that term!
I personally like to force the girl down, make her unable to move, and start licking and biting all over ;)
Originally posted by Freedomwithaprice:licking and biting all over ;)
what so excited
Originally posted by Freedomwithaprice:waaaaait. Describe to me whats Vanilla sex? HAHAHA, first time hearing that term!
I personally like to force the girl down, make her unable to move, and start licking and biting all over ;)
Vanilla meaning gentle ;)
You sound like quite the monster. Sexual denial is my favorite as it boosts the libido - wanting something you can't have ;)
to know wat vanilla is, read 50 shades of grey.
see the face also cannot stand arh. wear office wear also like that. entry requirement for the sale people? very ah beng criteria. as for charisma and looks, your junior guys all better than you two arh. every one minute need a puff, jialat arh like that - a few more years cannot stand already. hehe
slaes not a glamourous job. ther a re better paying job titles out there. we study so much cum be sales? might as weill sell swiming pools when i first ROD hahaha
Originally posted by AYYX:
HAHAHA I like to roleplay as the vampire Hurhurhur
Originally posted by XxYaNxX:Vanilla meaning gentle ;)
You sound like quite the monster. Sexual denial is my favorite as it boosts the libido - wanting something you can't have ;)
ahhhh... I'm usually gentle during the initial foreplay. But after like 10 minutes I become aggressive liao HAHA, more kick!
Usually for first time sex I go all the way, i agree with the denial, so much more adrenaline hehehehe
Originally posted by FireIce:to know wat vanilla is, read 50 shades of grey.
LOL, is that like a sex novel or something?
Originally posted by Freedomwithaprice:LOL, is that like a sex novel or something?
Supposed to be "erotic romance"...... so, yeah.
Originally posted by AYYX:Supposed to be "erotic romance"...... so, yeah.
HAHA ahhh so it's PG rated yeah HAHAHA
so excited again
Originally posted by XxYaNxX:Cowgirl !!
i like girls who like this position.. ;)
italian chandelier
nope, it is not home furnishing.