i see lot of adult blogs.. some claim that blogger is a girl..
shares lot of her sexual experiences..
having intercourse with varius friends, best friends, ex etc.,
are those stories real or they just make up so that their blog hit rate increase ??
any idea??
Can share some of these adult blogs ?
Especially those that got stories written by girls kind. Best is with pictures
Thanks in advance
Some may be real XD
Please share if you have any related links (:
share liao will tio ban
u dun sabo ppl ah
Then PM us lah... Share share ok what...
comfirm fake. how many girl will actually blog about this kind of stuff. pm me the link so that i can verify.
Anyone has the links to these blogs ? please pm me too.
Thanks in advance.
Could be real, or made up, if the reader enjoys it, who cares, lol
Some are real
Sex sells and men love to read all about it. They're probably telling the truth too. Let's face it - finding a man to have sex with isn't hard at all - washing dishes is harder.
I should start writing a blog myself.
What could it be
I belived its real because i wrote about it myself too hehe
fishing liao
Are the Singapore girls always be initiative?
may be real...
some of them are true. Most of them are made up stories. .
Some is fake, like your dick.
I like the comment above me