this intresting
None.
It is always exciting to lick either boobs or vagina. While screwing her you may lick her boobs and she will enjoy a lot. A girl usually likes to have her vagina licked by the man. The bad smell, if any. will normally disappear after her cunt has been screwed for a while because the love juice of both will have helped to clear away it.
I get very excited when I hear that my wife has been fucked by any of her boyfriends before she comes home. I will ask her to let me suck her vagina to clean the mess out of her. I will usually suck it after another man has fucked her if I am present at scene. Both of us also enjoy very much after fucking her for some time and then I use my mouth to suck the stir her until she cum.
depends on how good the guy is lol
Originally posted by Eelvw:It is always exciting to lick either boobs or vagina. While screwing her you may lick her boobs and she will enjoy a lot. A girl usually likes to have her vagina licked by the man. The bad smell, if any. will normally disappear after her cunt has been screwed for a while because the love juice of both will have helped to clear away it.
I get very excited when I hear that my wife has been fucked by any of her boyfriends before she comes home. I will ask her to let me suck her vagina to clean the mess out of her. I will usually suck it after another man has fucked her if I am present at scene. Both of us also enjoy very much after fucking her for some time and then I use my mouth to suck the stir her until she cum.
i thot men are prosessive. any men out there like your wife to have sex with other men???
Originally posted by Eelvw:It is always exciting to lick either boobs or vagina. While screwing her you may lick her boobs and she will enjoy a lot. A girl usually likes to have her vagina licked by the man. The bad smell, if any. will normally disappear after her cunt has been screwed for a while because the love juice of both will have helped to clear away it.
wow r u srs ? since when sg got so open ppl 1
you brought up the topic. tell us more
both lor, breast first then slowly lick & kiss towards south.
for me is none of them, I use my solid steel cock: to smack on her face
All girls (over 30) I ever had sex with melt when I licked and kissed their nipples.
I rarely lick pussies .... may two only. One my wife and the other my gf.
humm both
Watch porn sometimes so you can get some good idea. men
for me i love my breasts to be sucked and nipples to be licked...great sensation and simulation especially when riding on hard rod...
then i will demand my breasts to be squeezed and bitten lightly before i cum....
When you are inside use a feather on her nose then whe she sneeze the grip on your stick will be tighter.
Originally posted by IoriHayakawa:When you are inside use a feather on her nose then whe she sneeze the grip on your stick will be tighter.
inside mouth?
Errr I mean inside her vagina. Your stick might be bitten off if she sneeze and your stick is in her mouth.
Originally posted by FireIce:no time for both meh?
Not enough mouths.
This is why Singaporeans should procreate. Once you procreate, you have at least one more mouth, then you can lick the vagina while another lick the boob. Remember: most women have two boobs, so procreate twice if never kena twins.
In reply to
Savagedwings and
I would acknowledge that usually men are possessive and want to keep their wives for own use in sex.
I reckon that if both husband and wife have become open-minded either of them will be free to choose any sex partner if they want to have extraordinary pleasure.
I and my wife have the tacit agreement that either can enjoy sex with another sex partner and we both think that sex with other party is purely for physical and psychological pleasure and sex between husband and wife is for love.
Knowing or seeing my wife having sex with other man always bring along excitement and thrill to me and the feeling and thought of it will always sexually arouse me and make me to have with her more often.
Wow @Eelvw, that was really open minded. Give you a thumbs up.
Lick one boobie, grope the other, finger with your free hand
In order to enlighten all girls and men who have sex fantasy I would like to repost this:
I tell you what to do.
Chose an appropriate time to bring up this topic with your wife to see what reaction she has.
When talking of sex the most appropriate time is when you two are making love. At the point when she is enjoying your fuck and are asking you to fuck her harder you put up this topic to her. If she is not agreeable you\suggest that she can also look for a man she likes to enjoy sex with him.
If she agrees you both will soon lead a swinging lifestyle of open-minded sex. It will be fantastic.
Everyone should know that many women are like men also want to have fantasy in sex but women have less opportunity to explore it.
I did it with my wife and we have led a very successful and happy sex life ever since not long after we got married when we were young.
I also extract from my book section about my wife getting the first big cock in the beginning of our swinging lifestyle as follow:
She told me in letter while she was overseas:
That night I found that he is really a tender type of man knowing how to please woman in a very subtle way. He talked softly and never showed any rush like most other men showing their impatience for any delay. His gentleman way of approach made me keener on him. His way of approach aroused me more than those direct and crude ways. I started to have a very strong urge for him and my underwear slowly got wet at my bottom part. He could see and judge my mood and knew that I needed him.
So he looked into my eyes and gave me a light smile as if he is saying that I am beautiful and sexy. He then gave me a tender kiss, stopped there temporarily and then looked at my eyes again. I really melt down and could do or say nothing but just waiting for him to comfort me. He got hold of me and kissed me hard this time and told me that he would give me what I wanted.
He stripped me of my dress one by one and then took off my bras and underwear. When he found my underwear was totally wet, he touched my face with his face and say: ”Wow, you are a hot girl!” He then took his clothing off. To my surprise I saw his huge and long cock like those in most of the excited blue movies. This suddenly made me more excited as I never expect to have the chance to experience the monster cocks as seen in the blue movies. While we are having sex you always told me that you wished I could have a chance to get fucked by those monster cocks especially those of the black men. Now my and your dream is coming true soon and my bottom becomes wetter.
He showed his dick in front of my face and asked me whether that of my husband or any other boyfriends was as big as his. I told him that theirs are mostly half his size. He asked me not to worry and ensured me that he would make me feel comfortable. He used extra pillows to raise my bottom up to allow me to see my cunt and his dick clearly how his dick was going to penetrate into my cunt when he was fucking me. He first used his big cock to slowly message my face, tickle my breasts and rubbed the outer part of my genital, especially my cunt to make it thorough soaked with my own and his love juice. I could see his was dripping.
I could not wait any more and urged him to fuck me. He smiles and gave me another kiss. He then slowly started to insert. After inserting an inch or two he began to pump at that position a bit and also held it to stir the inside and asked me whether it was comfortable for me. Knowing that I was comfortable with it he inserted further one or two inch and repeated the action again. He repeated it many times until the whole length of his plunger was totally inserted and disappeared inside my cunt with only two balls resting on the entrance of my cunt. .
Before he inserted the whole length I was already hoping that he could poke hard without hesitation because I had a very exciting sensation inside my cunt and shouted: “fuck me hard, fuck me deep!”. After he had made sure that I was comfortable with his huge dick totally inserted into my cunt he again looked at me, smiled, rubbed my breasts and gave me light pats on my face as if he was telling me that I was a good girl, a sexy girl. Then he lent forward and really gave me a hard kiss together with a hard thrust with his plunger sending me to another level of excitement. From then on he started to grab hold of me, pressed on my breasts, kissed me, rubbed my breasts and plunging in and out hard.
His is really extraordinary long and thick giving me a feeling which I never have before. I could feel it thrusting right up to my stomach and really stirred my inside like I never had before. When I used my hand to touch my belly I felt as if I could grab hold of his dick from outside. Though it totally stretched the inside and outside of my bottom I did not feel uncomfortable except extreme pleasure. He really worked hard to give me the long and hard fuck to make me cum. We both had our orgasm together.
After the violent tug of war between us he really consumed a lot of energy. We two were totally wet with swat and love juice. We went for a shower together before we embraced to sleep together.
how about just find a women with sagging boobs so sagging that you can lick both her boobs and vagina at the same time.
Lol this is funny.