Rat...Originally posted by RaTtY81:boss my OT pay how?![]()
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Rat...
Do it for free lohz...![]()
Originally posted by starblue:you eating snake only wor... no OT for u...
Nope...U juz spoke the truth...lolx...Originally posted by starblue:why everybody laughing??? did i say something funny???![]()
yeah... and the truth is funny?? they all laughing at me wor...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Nope...U juz spoke the truth...lolx...![]()
wait a min... i got say i hire u meh??? i tot i asked rainee to send in the next cleaner applicant?? RAINEE!!!! please explain why this rat is still trying to force himself in.... RAINEE!!!!!!Originally posted by RaTtY81:ok boss u want me to go where clean? i will work very hard de![]()
The truth is abt Rat lehz...Originally posted by starblue:yeah... and the truth is funny?? they all laughing at me wor...![]()
i can do it for free. until u r satisfied with my services, u no ned to pay meOriginally posted by starblue:wait a min... i got say i hire u meh??? i tot i asked rainee to send in the next cleaner applicant?? RAINEE!!!! please explain why this rat is still trying to force himself in.... RAINEE!!!!!!![]()
rat eating snake? normally should b snake eating ratOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:The truth is abt Rat lehz...![]()
The job need someone with expertise...I think Rat fits the bill lohz...lolx...Originally posted by starblue:wait a min... i got say i hire u meh??? i tot i asked rainee to send in the next cleaner applicant?? RAINEE!!!! please explain why this rat is still trying to force himself in.... RAINEE!!!!!!![]()
Chi snake fei bi snake...Originally posted by RaTtY81:rat eating snake? normally should b snake eating rat![]()
rat is expert meh??? i see he's merely smearing the Shit around nia....Originally posted by Simple_Bear:The job need someone with expertise...I think Rat fits the bill lohz...lolx...![]()
wa lau become the mod here like need to work 24 hours one leh...Originally posted by starblue:wait a min... i got say i hire u meh??? i tot i asked rainee to send in the next cleaner applicant?? RAINEE!!!! please explain why this rat is still trying to force himself in.... RAINEE!!!!!!![]()
where got?Originally posted by starblue:rat is expert meh??? i see he's merely smearing the Shit around nia....![]()
he liddat then other people think we hire a cleaner le then wun apply for the post liao how???Originally posted by rainee:wa lau become the mod here like need to work 24 hours one leh...
ratty wants to clean let him clean lah![]()
so you still want to look for other cleaner?Originally posted by starblue:he liddat then other people think we hire a cleaner le then wun apply for the post liao how???
need one cleaner lah... if a lot of people throw peanut shells that time then hire more loh... the ratty not counted. his is volunteering service.Originally posted by rainee:so you still want to look for other cleaner?
How many you need? I go put up notice
your cleaners useless oneOriginally posted by starblue:need one cleaner lah... if a lot of people throw peanut shells that time then hire more loh... the ratty not counted. his is volunteering service.![]()
He is a nice Rat...Originally posted by starblue:need one cleaner lah... if a lot of people throw peanut shells that time then hire more loh... the ratty not counted. his is volunteering service.![]()