didn't u just do that?Originally posted by BonJovi:how come nobody comment on this statement - "yet another attention seeking plot by starblue?"
if only.. haiz...Originally posted by DriftingGuy:Ask your bf to give u TLC la We can only provide black words and white background
Originally posted by starblue:if only.. haiz...
jedi knight wanna applyv to be starblue's bf???Originally posted by DriftingGuy:
who is the jedi knight?Originally posted by hyuuga neji:jedi knight wanna applyv to be starblue's bf???
.... i c i ten year old nia dun know such thingsOriginally posted by starblue:-_-"
Premenstrual syndroms.
Tender Loving Care.
Drifting guy lor, i'm the security guardOriginally posted by rainee:who is the jedi knight?
dun wanna say too clearly.. hahaha.. if not.....Originally posted by DriftingGuy:
haiz.. no one give me TLC where got will get better??? haiz....Originally posted by The man who was death:starblue, feeling better already?
17 niaOriginally posted by starblue:the man who was death how old?
yah... feeling better cos of that.. but still got the symptoms... jie jie give another hug??Originally posted by rainee:jie jie already give you bear hug liao mah
oh.. 17 nia.... xiao didi still wanna be mod.. kaoz....Originally posted by The man who was death:17 nia
i give you a hug alsoOriginally posted by starblue:yah... feeling better cos of that.. but still got the symptoms... jie jie give another hug??
ok, give you another hugOriginally posted by starblue:yah... feeling better cos of that.. but still got the symptoms... jie jie give another hug??
I'm not xiao didi le grown up liaoOriginally posted by starblue:oh.. 17 nia.... xiao didi still wanna be mod.. kaoz....
actually age doesnt matter, but that person has to be able to shoulder the responsibility...being mod isn't just for fun nia...Originally posted by starblue:oh.. 17 nia.... xiao didi still wanna be mod.. kaoz....