very funny meh??Originally posted by hyuuga neji:
Gd...which company huh...lolx...Originally posted by hyuuga neji:been busy... last 2 weeks of my IA liao...
busy with software testing and debugging...
friday last day...
woohooo....
rather amusing...Originally posted by starblue:very funny meh??
cannot say lah...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Gd...which company huh...lolx...
orh.. but you're a nice guy in the forums.Originally posted by hyuuga neji:rather amusing...
i dun think of myself as a nice person...
IA at MNC or GLC quite gd...Originally posted by hyuuga neji:cannot say lah...
scarli my boss also surfing sb forum...
1 phone call is all it takes for my grades to change from B to F...
ita a mnc... tats all i can say...
Originally posted by starblue:orh.. but you're a nice guy in the forums.
IA at local companies not good one...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:IA at MNC or GLC quite gd...
Can slack...
i said something amusing again??Originally posted by hyuuga neji:
*pokes hyuuga neji in the kidney*Originally posted by hyuuga neji:
wat are you trying to say little boy???Originally posted by the.raven:wtf! hax!!
wtf?Originally posted by hyuuga neji:wat are you trying to say little boy???
I work at one major GLC before...Originally posted by hyuuga neji:IA at local companies not good one...
pitiful pay... long working hours...
heard from my friends tat their boss make them work overtime without pay one... students always kanna exploited one...
ok lah...Originally posted by starblue:i said something amusing again??
I wanna be a bad bear also...Originally posted by hyuuga neji:ok lah...
i can be nice if i wan to lah...
but sometimes its more fun to be bad...
think GLC will still treat ok lah...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I work at one major GLC before...
Work there quite gd lehz...
U r many more light years away.. to be the baddest of bears.. u have to beat THE BEAR..Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I wanna be a bad bear also...
i'm a nice gal. i make a nice friend. but i dun make a good gf.Originally posted by Gackt247:This has to be a conspiracy.. how can all the guys be nice nice guys here?
I'm an honest person.. I'll admit i'm not nice.. +1
i never said i'm a nice guy...Originally posted by Gackt247:This has to be a conspiracy.. how can all the guys be nice nice guys here?
I'm an honest person.. I'll admit i'm not nice.. +1
you said you never had a bf b4...Originally posted by starblue:i'm a nice gal. i make a nice friend. but i dun make a good gf.
I tink I will remain a nice Bear after all...Originally posted by Gackt247:U r many more light years away.. to be the baddest of bears.. u have to beat THE BEAR..
Criteria:
1. Overtake his no. of posts
2. Go over to the dark side by joining the Muddy Murphy's outing.
3. Go over to the cheesy side.. also at Muddy's
4. Able to guzzle pints after pints of alcohol w/o feeling anything.
That's THE evil BEAR for u..
Darn.. ken is gonna kill me for this..
Yea.. true.. tt's y i think i dun make a good bf.. coz it tends to conflict with my over-protectiveness of my own personal space n freedom.. those who know me well in sgf will know why i loathed being tied-down.Originally posted by hyuuga neji:you said you never had a bf b4...
how you noe if you are not a good gf???
somethings muz do liao then can say mah...