I totally agree with the SME tin...Originally posted by hyuuga neji:think GLC will still treat ok lah...
not as good as banks or MNC...
the worst companies to IA for, are the small/medium sized local companies...
treat students as cheap labour to be exploited...
i was a gf almost, once.. lolz.. but then i dun make a good one, so it din work out.. lolz... dunno.. i'm a very ma fan de nu ren.Originally posted by hyuuga neji:you said you never had a bf b4...
how you noe if you are not a good gf???
somethings muz do liao then can say mah...
Being a not-so-nice person i am.. i dun mind guiding u thru an introductory session on how to be a bad bear.. afterall.. i was brought over to the dark side by THE BEAR himself..Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I tink I will remain a nice Bear after all...
U ma fan de nu ren...wo jian dan de xiong...I tink we r juz made for one another...Originally posted by starblue:i was a gf almost, once.. lolz.. but then i dun make a good one, so it din work out.. lolz... dunno.. i'm a very ma fan de nu ren.
are you going to be problematic? because I like solving problems.Originally posted by starblue:i was a gf almost, once.. lolz.. but then i dun make a good one, so it din work out.. lolz... dunno.. i'm a very ma fan de nu ren.
jia dan de xiong, at first I thought u said vulgar wordOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:U ma fan de nu ren...wo jia dan de xiong...I tink we r juz made for one another...
I tink I will remain a nice Bear to keep the balance...since The Bear is on the dark side...lolx...Originally posted by Gackt247:Being a not-so-nice person i am.. i dun mind guiding u thru an introductory session on how to be a bad bear.. afterall.. i was brought over to the dark side by THE BEAR himself..
Reminds me of my gf.. oops..Originally posted by starblue:i was a gf almost, once.. lolz.. but then i dun make a good one, so it din work out.. lolz... dunno.. i'm a very ma fan de nu ren.
I'm only pondering abt the DE XIONG..Originally posted by the.raven:jia dan de xiong, at first I thought u said vulgar word
lol I even more ma fan...and once I broke up with my exes, I will never contact them anymore...the one I have broken up with so far, I can stare them straight in the face and not smile, not talk, not move a muscleOriginally posted by starblue:i was a gf almost, once.. lolz.. but then i dun make a good one, so it din work out.. lolz... dunno.. i'm a very ma fan de nu ren.
how come liddat?Originally posted by rainee:lol I even more ma fan...and once I broke up with my exes, I will never contact them anymore...the one I have broken up with so far, I can stare them straight in the face and not smile, not talk, not move a muscle
tats not called ma fan...Originally posted by rainee:lol I even more ma fan...and once I broke up with my exes, I will never contact them anymore...the one I have broken up with so far, I can stare them straight in the face and not smile, not talk, not move a muscle
get lost. i'm ignoring you forever.Originally posted by the.raven:are you going to be problematic? because I like solving problems.
This reminds me abt my ex.. haiz.. kinda sad.. things tt could have been.. might have been.. juz tt didnt turn out the way i would like it to be..Originally posted by rainee:lol I even more ma fan...and once I broke up with my exes, I will never contact them anymore...the one I have broken up with so far, I can stare them straight in the face and not smile, not talk, not move a muscle
lolz.. i remind u of your gal, rainee jie remind u of your ex.. lolz... wow...Originally posted by Gackt247:This reminds me abt my ex.. haiz.. kinda sad.. things tt could have been.. might have been.. juz tt didnt turn out the way i would like it to be..
what the Fuck.Originally posted by starblue:get lost. i'm ignoring you forever.
nu ren ben lai jiu shi hen ma fan de mah...Originally posted by starblue:i was a gf almost, once.. lolz.. but then i dun make a good one, so it din work out.. lolz... dunno.. i'm a very ma fan de nu ren.
Starblue xue kie = gfOriginally posted by starblue:lolz.. i remind u of your gal, rainee jie remind u of your ex.. lolz... wow...
because he hurt my pride and cheapen my feelings and I don't tolerate people who do thatOriginally posted by the.raven:how come liddat?
funny thing is I don't hate him...just that it is awkward to talk to him again like last time...so it is easier to ignoreOriginally posted by hyuuga neji:tats not called ma fan...
tats call enemy liao...
lolz.. i understand how u feel. heck, i even feel awkward talking to my close guy friends after they tell me they like me... -_-"Originally posted by rainee:funny thing is I don't hate him...just that it is awkward to talk to him again like last time...so it is easier to ignore
Sometimes I feel that guys ought to learn more about handling girls before getting into a relationship with them...Originally posted by Gackt247:This reminds me abt my ex.. haiz.. kinda sad.. things tt could have been.. might have been.. juz tt didnt turn out the way i would like it to be..
lolz. yeah... i agree.. some guys are so clumsy around gals.. but that is just soooo cute....Originally posted by rainee:Sometimes I feel that guys ought to learn more about handling girls before getting into a relationship with them...
clumsy is ok, but some think our feelings are not important, that relationship is something that people get into when they feel like it and get out of it when they don't like each other anymore. They never thought about the commitment and the responsibility towards each other side. Most of all, they never realize feelings are not something to play with, and memories are not easily forgotten.Originally posted by starblue:lolz. yeah... i agree.. some guys are so clumsy around gals.. but that is just soooo cute....
dun generalise leh...Originally posted by rainee:clumsy is ok, but some think our feelings are not important, that relationship is something that people get into when they feel like it and get out of it when they don't like each other anymore. They never thought about the commitment and the responsibility towards each other side. Most of all, they never realize feelings are not something to play with, and memories are not easily forgotten.