ok, wish you all the best thenOriginally posted by starblue:not the compromise part lah... more like.. aiya.. dunno how to say lah.. the feeling's just different when you're single and when you're attached. i dunno if i can adapt or not.. lolz...
good for you rainee jie.. you look super xing fu loh.. lolz...Originally posted by rainee:ok, wish you all the best then
For me, I think I adapt rather well
right now I am...too lazy to think abt what will happen in the future, just going to enjoy the moment for now...Originally posted by starblue:good for you rainee jie.. you look super xing fu loh.. lolz...
thanks rainee jie.. wish you bai tou xie lao with your ai ai.Originally posted by rainee:right now I am...too lazy to think abt what will happen in the future, just going to enjoy the moment for now...
I believe you will find your happiness one day too!
NO!!! cannot! What about me?Originally posted by starblue:thanks rainee jie.. wish you bai tou xie lao with your ai ai.
you go eat sht. rainee jie is blissfully attached ni lai jiao shen me ju??Originally posted by The man who was death:NO!!! cannot! What about me?
I object to their unionOriginally posted by starblue:you go eat sht. rainee jie is blissfully attached ni lai jiao shen me ju??
nothing you could do..Originally posted by The man who was death:I object to their union
ki si laOriginally posted by HyuugaNeji:God Someone was faking me all along. So i decide to come and punish the fake Neji. I hail from Konoha. Fear my Byagukan!
_|_Originally posted by HyuugaNeji:God Someone was faking me all along. So i decide to come and punish the fake Neji. I hail from Konoha. Fear my Byagukan!
you are the fake one... you a$$...Originally posted by HyuugaNeji:God Someone was faking me all along. So i decide to come and punish the fake Neji. I hail from Konoha. Fear my Byagukan!
tmd... get lost from my forum. i dun welcome clones who try to be funny... -_-"Originally posted by HyuugaNeji:God Someone was faking me all along. So i decide to come and punish the fake Neji. I hail from Konoha. Fear my Byagukan!
Originally posted by HyuugaNeji:God Someone was faking me all along. So i decide to come and punish the fake Neji. I hail from Konoha. Fear my Byagukan!
how do u noe u're a terrible bf when u don even try??Originally posted by Gackt247:Haiz.. those who have known me for quite a while.. i've always reiterated tt i make a terrible bf.. maybe i should juz stay single n spare others the agony..
haiz.. same here.. though i've never tried, i know i'll make a bad gf.. lolz... hey.. just wondering.. wad will happen if a bad bf comes together with a bad gf??Originally posted by Gackt247:Haiz.. those who have known me for quite a while.. i've always reiterated tt i make a terrible bf.. maybe i should juz stay single n spare others the agony..
since gackt thinks he will be a bad bf and u tink u will be a bad gf, why not both of u try and answer this question for once and for all?Originally posted by starblue:haiz.. same here.. though i've never tried, i know i'll make a bad gf.. lolz... hey.. just wondering.. wad will happen if a bad bf comes together with a bad gf??
huh?? answer wad question??Originally posted by rainee:since gackt thinks he will be a bad bf and u tink u will be a bad gf, why not both of u try and answer this question for once and for all?
what will happen lor if a bad bf is together with a bad gfOriginally posted by starblue:huh?? answer wad question??
It will results in a bad relationship...Originally posted by rainee:what will happen lor if a bad bf is together with a bad gf
lolz.. but then again, maybe they both will be mor etolerant of each other. the guy will think "since i'm not a good bf myself, i can't expect her to be a perfect gal.". the gal wil think "since i'm not so good a gal, maybe i shouldn't ask too much of him also."Originally posted by Simple_Bear:It will results in a bad relationship...
And tts wat U call a bad couple...
then wat are you waiting for???Originally posted by starblue:lolz.. but then again, maybe they both will be mor etolerant of each other. the guy will think "since i'm not a good bf myself, i can't expect her to be a perfect gal.". the gal wil think "since i'm not so good a gal, maybe i shouldn't ask too much of him also."
for all u know... they may get along just fine.
exactly what I want to sayOriginally posted by hyuuga neji:then wat are you waiting for???
ask gackt out now...
nah... i like my singlehood too much to budge. he's not interested in it anyway.Originally posted by hyuuga neji:then wat are you waiting for???
ask gackt out now...