we will seeOriginally posted by starblue:nah... i like my singlehood too much to budge. he's not interested in it anyway.
now wad is rainee jie trying to suggest?Originally posted by rainee:we will see
Originally posted by rainee:exactly what I want to say
you will seeOriginally posted by starblue:now wad is rainee jie trying to suggest?
remember... time waits for no one...Originally posted by starblue:now wad is rainee jie trying to suggest?
-_-" why do u say such mean things???Originally posted by hyuuga neji:remember... time waits for no one...
b4 you noe it... your old and lonely... mei ren yao...
this one you say de ha, I never say I mean such thingOriginally posted by hyuuga neji:remember... time waits for no one...
b4 you noe it... your old and lonely... mei ren yao...
i know rainee jie wun say such means things... i dun like neji. humph.Originally posted by rainee:this one you say de ha, I never say I mean such thing
not being a meanie...Originally posted by starblue:-_-" why do u say such mean things???
i'm still young lah. no worries about that...Originally posted by hyuuga neji:not being a meanie...
juz being realistic...
i dun believe in always saying those sugar-coated stuff everybody wans to hear...
reminder mah...Originally posted by starblue:i'm still young lah. no worries about that...
u only 4 years older than me wor... got very old meh??? uncle....Originally posted by hyuuga neji:reminder mah...
its only like yesterday when i was your age...
feel so old now...
feeling old and being old is 2 different things wat...Originally posted by starblue:u only 4 years older than me wor... got very old meh??? uncle....
why u feel old?? no have gf ah??Originally posted by hyuuga neji:feeling old and being old is 2 different things wat...
dun call me uncle leh... i not tat old yet... :p
uncle nejiOriginally posted by hyuuga neji:feeling old and being old is 2 different things wat...
dun call me uncle leh... i not tat old yet... :p
They may think they r perfect...in a bad way...lolx...Originally posted by starblue:lolz.. but then again, maybe they both will be mor etolerant of each other. the guy will think "since i'm not a good bf myself, i can't expect her to be a perfect gal.". the gal wil think "since i'm not so good a gal, maybe i shouldn't ask too much of him also."
for all u know... they may get along just fine.
why wud they think they are perfect if they know they make bad companions?? lolz...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:They may think they r perfect...in a bad way...lolx...
nb... you same age as me hor...Originally posted by RaTtY81:uncle neji
uncle ratty??Originally posted by hyuuga neji:nb... you same age as me hor...
i'm attached liao lah...Originally posted by starblue:why u feel old?? no have gf ah??
pls... we are only 24...Originally posted by starblue:uncle ratty??
They r a perfect bad couple...Originally posted by starblue:why wud they think they are perfect if they know they make bad companions?? lolz...
got gf liao still say u feel old.. how can??Originally posted by hyuuga neji:i'm attached liao lah...
Gt gf muz feel young huh ???Originally posted by starblue:got gf liao still say u feel old.. how can??
there's no obligation, but one finds it odd if the world were to go by your wordsOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Gt gf muz feel young huh ???