what was the anime that was cancelled? is it a repeat? what channel?Originally posted by The man who was death:I hate fullmetal alchemist!!!! My fav anime got cancelled halfway because of it!
That anime was konijiko no Gashbell, it wasn't a repeat. What channel could it be on? only that stupid starhub cable ch 56!Originally posted by Gordonator:what was the anime that was cancelled? is it a repeat? what channel?
seriously, if any other shows replaces it, u going to hate the show that replaces it anyway right? so pls don't hate fullmetal alchemist because this. it's a great show.Originally posted by The man who was death:That anime was konijiko no Gashbell, it wasn't a repeat. What channel could it be on? only that stupid starhub cable ch 56!
Why did have to cancel such a cute anime
it's cropped from one pic.Originally posted by rainee:I like the Majesty pic...did you combine a few pics together or is it just one pic?
Larling.. i've seen alot liaoz.. all nice nice pics..Originally posted by carpe diem jur:
Sensuality... The side of my cello touching my skin... guess which part of my body..??!! [/img]
If u seen gashbell, you'd known how angry i was when they just cancel a less popular anime for a more popular one. They could shown gashbell on mon and tues and fullmetal alchemist on wed to fri, but they just cancel it. It's not the first anime they cancel halfway also.Originally posted by Gordonator:seriously, if any other shows replaces it, u going to hate the show that replaces it anyway right? so pls don't hate fullmetal alchemist because this. it's a great show.
BAN?!?! WAT DID I DO?!?!Originally posted by rainee:wan to tio ban si bor?
U posted the pic tts why...Originally posted by Gackt247:BAN?!?! WAT DID I DO?!?!
I'm utterly shocked.. shattered.. devastated..
Kittens huh...Originally posted by starblue:anyone can post my fav kinda pics?? pics of you-know-what.
what?Originally posted by starblue:anyone can post my fav kinda pics?? pics of you-know-what.
Meow...Originally posted by dreamlander:what?
Done!Originally posted by Gackt247:Eh.. rainee mei.. can remove tt pic on ur post or not.. I trying to remove all traces n evidences..
Tt will be difficult..Originally posted by rainee:Done!
Next time don't cause trouble again
can refrain from that or not? I sick already, have no energy to handle youOriginally posted by Gackt247:Tt will be difficult..
U know me..
Handle me? I dun tink i supp i have tt privelege..Originally posted by rainee:can refrain from that or not? I sick already, have no energy to handle you
Thank you for kor kor's concernOriginally posted by Gackt247:Handle me? I dun tink i supp i have tt privelege..
Really sick huh.. take care leh.. later ur bf say i pissed u off till u fall sick n come n get me.. den i jialat..
Ok.. stop pulling ur leg.. u do take care.. dun work urself too hard.. n eat well.. no junk food which i assume u indulge constantly like most overseas students.