Dun haf program mehz...Originally posted by The man who was death:Don't leave me here so bored leh
Don't have, I too young to have any social exchange with any forumite here. Most of the ppl here older than meOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Dun haf program mehz...
I going to a forum gathering later...
I going to another forum nt sgforums...Originally posted by The man who was death:Don't have, I too young to have any social exchange with any forumite here. Most of the ppl here older than me
17 nia u?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I going to another forum nt sgforums...
Btw hw old r U...
I old old Bear liao...Originally posted by The man who was death:17 nia u?
How old? finish ns?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I old old Bear liao...
Still gt a few mths...Originally posted by The man who was death:How old? finish ns?
Before u go give me a bear hugOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Still gt a few mths...
Age is not the prob...its the mentality...lolx...
Originally posted by The man who was death:Before u go give me a bear hug
U should give me hug to console me mah i'm so bored to tearsOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:
Erm...
I normally give a bear hug to enemies...
U nt yet my enemy...
Go and do something lah e.g. reading a book...Originally posted by The man who was death:U should give me hug to console me mah i'm so bored to tears
U tiko u, horny bearOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:I only hug gals and buddies...
Erm...Originally posted by The man who was death:U tiko u, horny bear
Originally posted by rainee:OOP le...
sorry thread hijackedOriginally posted by rainee:OOP le...
I am sure Rainee dun mind...she is a nice gal...lolx...Originally posted by The man who was death:sorry thread hijacked
U're really a tiko bearOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:I am sure Rainee dun mind...she is a nice gal...lolx...
I dun mind starblue mei mind k...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I am sure Rainee dun mind...she is a nice gal...lolx...
Originally posted by The man who was death:U're really a tiko bear
We go back to topic...she wun mind liao lohz...lolx...Originally posted by rainee:I dun mind starblue mei mind k...
Young guyOriginally posted by The man who was death:17 nia u?
thank you Bear...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Anyway...
I gtg liao...meeting some gals... ...
Rainee...rem to tk the herbal tea ok...lolx...
*Simple Bear leaves some more herbal tea for others...
Juz in case anyone wans to drink...
Take care...
Nitez...
Cheers...