I am feeling good, U ???Originally posted by rainee:how are you today Bear?
Originally posted by starblue:-_-"
disappear for so long then come back say this kinda thing... u wan people to pester u for my pic ah???
i already know ur friendster acc...liaoOriginally posted by starblue:-_-"
disappear for so long then come back say this kinda thing... u wan people to pester u for my pic ah???
and so? bo liao. STFU.Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:i already know ur friendster acc...liao
Shiok ah...Originally posted by crazy monkey:wat if starblue is Fireice clone
Big deal.. oops.. i revealed to much again..Originally posted by CoolMyth:what if I say I know how she look like?
U crazy monkey u..Originally posted by crazy monkey:wat if starblue is Fireice clone
Powerful.Originally posted by starblue:and so? bo liao. STFU.
Originally posted by LazerLordz:Powerful.
Smappy vs Starblue.Rumble in the West.
Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:WTH
[b]
SMAPPY
starblue
Let him be lah...the more you chap him, the more outrageous he will becomeOriginally posted by starblue:i officially declare that from now on, i will always include STFU in my replies to Smap's posts (if i reply at all). anyone has any violent objections or think this will tarnish my efforts to be a good forumite/mod please raise your concerns here.
damn, he posts rubbish (if at all).
Let him be...that kiddo isn't worth the effort..Originally posted by starblue:i officially declare that from now on, i will always include STFU in my replies to Smap's posts (if i reply at all). anyone has any violent objections or think this will tarnish my efforts to be a good forumite/mod please raise your concerns here.
scold him all u like,include top-level class vulgarities,we won't stop u....we will give u our full support...Originally posted by starblue:i officially declare that from now on, i will always include STFU in my replies to Smap's posts (if i reply at all). anyone has any violent objections or think this will tarnish my efforts to be a good forumite/mod please raise your concerns here.
me dunno the top-level class vulgarities....Originally posted by StarPuppy:scold him all u like,include top-level class vulgarities,we won't stop u....we will give u our full support...
Eh eh eh.. starpuppy.. to tink i treat u so nice n offer u my advices for free.. u encourage starblue to be crude.. u want me to die ah? i tok rubbish also leh..Originally posted by StarPuppy:scold him all u like,include top-level class vulgarities,we won't stop u....we will give u our full support...
Aiya.. there will always be pple who r annoying.. so juz take things easy.. no point having ur blood vessels burst..Originally posted by starblue:me dunno the top-level class vulgarities....
but i will listen to my shi fu.. will bo chap him..
or harden, whichever comes firstOriginally posted by Gackt247:Aiya.. there will always be pple who r annoying.. so juz take things easy.. no point having ur blood vessels burst..
who caresOriginally posted by RaTtY81:smappy got so yandao meh
yeah... who cares... i only know he very tao yan.Originally posted by Lance_han:who cares
why you wan to sink to his level???Originally posted by starblue:i officially declare that from now on, i will always include STFU in my replies to Smap's posts (if i reply at all). anyone has any violent objections or think this will tarnish my efforts to be a good forumite/mod please raise your concerns here.
I cant imagine my dear Starblue becoming crude...Originally posted by starblue:i officially declare that from now on, i will always include STFU in my replies to Smap's posts (if i reply at all). anyone has any violent objections or think this will tarnish my efforts to be a good forumite/mod please raise your concerns here.
Originally posted by starblue:yeah... who cares... i only know he very tao yan.