can u pls enlighten me...where is the spam here?Originally posted by iveco:Spam guard on.
Thought it was another of your D&D publicity stunts mah.Originally posted by Mospeada:can u pls enlighten me...where is the spam here?
u thot...then who confirm....Originally posted by iveco:Thought it was another of your D&D publicity stunts mah.
have u installed MOSSY2.5beta?Originally posted by starblue:wad is the film about?? can somebody tell me??? i can't watch it leh...
Make sure you get the one without the filter off.Originally posted by Mospeada:have u installed MOSSY2.5beta?
just tell me wad the film is about.. if not i will delete the post.Originally posted by charlize:Make sure you get the one without the filter off.
Otherwise, you will miss out most of the interesting stuff.
tis abt something very interesting...Originally posted by starblue:just tell me wad the film is about.. if not i will delete the post.
no +1 in my forum.Originally posted by The man who was death:I already post that mossie trick u when he post his second bo liao movie but nobody see it *sigh*
As rainee would put it, +1
no +1, can always +2Originally posted by starblue:no +1 in my forum.
u wan me to ignore u like i did raven izit?? live enuff le hor you?Originally posted by Lance_han:no +1, can always +2
hey hey...i'm just stating a suggestion...not ADVOCATING a suggestion...got diff hor..Originally posted by starblue:u wan me to ignore u like i did raven izit?? live enuff le hor you?
Starblue nt in a good mood ???Originally posted by Lance_han:hey hey...i'm just stating a suggestion...not ADVOCATING a suggestion...got diff hor..
Maybe Starblue's red light flashing.Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Starblue nt in a good mood ???
Press the 'button' and wait for green light lohz...Originally posted by iveco:Maybe Starblue's red light flashing.