YesOriginally posted by starblue:have i been a good mod?
have i been a good forumite?
wad are my strengths and weaknesses?
suggestions for me?
NoOriginally posted by starblue:have i been a good mod?
suggestions for me?
hmmm... yeah... ok!!!Originally posted by sgboy2004:dun push the facts, and get the facts right... dun assume one is always right, when there is such a thing as left
post ur picture hereOriginally posted by starblue:have i been a good mod?
suggestions for me?
good mod -> dun noe... MIA after 1 week... hard to say if good mod leh...Originally posted by starblue:have i been a good mod?
suggestions for me?
Originally posted by meltz:What do I think of u ...... ??
a star that is blue in color lor........
your the 1st girl who called me to STFU ,Originally posted by starblue:SMAP, if you have nothing constructive to say, STFU!!!
note to everybody. this is a sincere call for suggestions and comments. if u have no comments, dun bother to leave a "NC". just post elsewhere for your +1... -_-"
want me to be the second?Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:your the 1st girl who called me to STFU ,
no girl has ever told me that....
ugh...don't drag me into the water...Originally posted by Gackt247:Sincerly to Starblue xue jie..
To be a good mod.. u can be like me..
To be a responsible forumite.. dun be like me.. (if u duno by now.. go ask rainee..)
Ok.. u r still on the right path.. not yet on the road to the dark side..
Hmm.. i feel compelled to momentarily become a girl n be the 3rd to ask u to STFU..Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:Sincerly to Starblue "chiobu"
To be a good mod...u can be like me..
To be a good president...you also can be like me...
As for your forum .....your forum will end up like me
n00b anyhow ignore people who roxorzOriginally posted by starblue:have i been a good mod?
suggestions for me?
Now this is professionalism at work.Good for you.Originally posted by starblue:SMAP, if you have nothing constructive to say, STFU!!!
note to everybody. this is a sincere call for suggestions and comments. if u have no comments, dun bother to leave a "NC". just post elsewhere for your +1... -_-"