Bear dun wear shirts k...Originally posted by the.raven:*the.raven jumps into the thread and lands with a roll, he comes back up to his feet with perfect balance, 2 swords already drawn. the.raven spins his blades into a deadly dance of death, each sword complimenting the other in their graceful arcs, offering no openings, and no escape. everyone gets slasheed into a bloody pulp. the.raven wipes the blood off his swords on Simple_Bear's shirt, satisfied, he flips his swords back to their sheathes in a single movement. then leaps out of the thread, seeking other prey.*
Raven gt wear underwear mehz...Originally posted by starblue:and on his way to seek another prey, he slips on a banana peel, landing on his back, underwear exposed for all humanity.
for the sake of the story... bear bear continue for me???Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Raven gt wear underwear mehz...
*perched in the darkness, silent as death and as dark as the shadows, the.raven is unseen to all. listening to the inane babbles and excuses of the weak, the.raven grins smugly. The weak deserve their fate.Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Bear dun wear shirts k...
I condemn the violence...
Raven...Originally posted by the.raven:*perched in the darkness, silent as death and as dark as the shadows, the.raven is unseen to all. listening to the inane babbles and excuses of the weak, the.raven grins smugly. The weak deserve their fate.
the moon shines brightly and bathes the area in a soft glow, rendering the place almost dreamlike. Sighing as he admires the beauty that cannot be appreciated by those with a lack of mental acuity, the.raven slips into the shadows, stealthy as a hunting cat.*
Kiam Kan.Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:your the 1st girl who called me to STFU ,
no girl has ever told me that....
wads that?Originally posted by M©+square:Kiam Kan.
On his way to seek another prey...he fell into a shit hole...covered with shit and unable to climb out of the hole...he tried to call for help...unknow to him...predators are lurking ard...Originally posted by starblue:for the sake of the story... bear bear continue for me???
kiam kan/gan = Deserve to get f***Originally posted by starblue:wads that?
ya know, raven writes ok...
*the.raven shakes his head as he listens to the lame fantasies of the foolish, but such inane babble are beneath him. Glancing forwards, the dark night seemed to stretch on to eternity, like a gigantic maw trying to swallow all, the.raven thought gloomily, because metaphors are cool. *Originally posted by starblue:and on his way to seek another prey, he slips on a banana peel, landing on his back, underwear exposed for all humanity.
The words are in cantonese...Originally posted by starblue:wads that?
ya know, raven writes ok...
just trying something new, maybe pick up a new hobby.Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Raven...
U writing novel huh...
Writing a whole chapter on Raven's underwear huh ???Originally posted by starblue:bear.. it doesn't follow mine de leh.... wd about the underwear?? i feel like writing a whole chapter about that.
Go write abt SMAPPY...he shld be a good material for writing a novel...lolx...Originally posted by the.raven:just trying something new, maybe pick up a new hobby.
lol, why should I write about that guy, he sux. I wanna write about starblueOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Go write abt SMAPPY...he shld be a good material for writing a novel...lolx...
A romantic novel...Originally posted by the.raven:lol, why should I write about that guy, he sux. I wanna write about starblue
but you are only writing about yourself and the night... -_-" write about me lah.. if you're good then i will change my impression of you ok?Originally posted by the.raven:lol, why should I write about that guy, he sux. I wanna write about starblue
ok.Originally posted by starblue:but you are only writing about yourself and the night... -_-" write about me lah.. if you're good then i will change my impression of you ok?
I am glad everyone here is anti - smap...Originally posted by M©+square:yeah Smap suck.
i'm waiting...Originally posted by the.raven:ok.
Starblue a pony...Originally posted by the.raven:the wind blows across the grass plains, rustling the grass sending them resonating with the wind's howl. starblue the beautiful pony gazes across the plains forlornly as she listened to the moans of wind shifting through the nearby mountains, as if the mountains are sad and have to speak of their sorrow to the world. starblue glances at the sky and realizes that dark grey patches are gathering above, casting a veil of shadows over the lands. The wind grows stronger and blows some leaves into the pony's large shimmering eyes, stinging them, but starblue accepted the hits and stood up on her hind legs, shaking her beautiful mane in the wind proudly and whinied. For the experience was exhilarating, with the sight of the vast open space before her. She troted forward, building speed and into a full gallop across the plains. Her heart was filled with glee as the wind howled past her in a high pitched shrill, and the grounds gave way under her hooves so quickly that the grass seemes to blur together. the pony ran on faster and faster, thrilled with the experience. lightning flashed, and after a few seconds, a low rumble of thunder was heard in the distance. Starblue the pony felt the rush of adrenaline and galloped on, ecstatic to the feeling of freedom.