please divide it into smaller paragraph if u wan ur story to b more interestingOriginally posted by the.raven:*the.raven casts an angry glare at the people who dared brand him a thief, instantly freezing their movements, for his gaze seems to look right into their very souls. In a single fluid movement of his hand, a knife appeared in the.raven's grip, and a subtle twist of the wrist sent the knife spinning towards the laughing Simple_Bear, and struck the stunned Bear in the throat, bringing forth a gurgling noise as the Bear gasped for air through his pierced windpipe but to no avail.the cold embrace of death found the Bear for the second time of the day. the.raven violently tucks the knife out of the corpse, bringing forth a stream of blood pouring out of the jugular. and stalks off into the shadows.*
aiyoh...the words no power ah...don have the "oomph" when reading it laOriginally posted by the.raven:what fear of god?
wad has "omph" got to do with "fear of God"?Originally posted by Lance_han:aiyoh...the words no power ah...don have the "oomph" when reading it la
wad an oxymoron... lolz...Originally posted by skid:I don't know you starblue but i'm sure that you're a good and generous person.
correct wad... lolz... first you say u dunno me.. then you say you're sure i'm so and so... lolz...Originally posted by skid:nvm
trying to apple polish?Originally posted by skid:I don't know you starblue but i'm sure that you're a good and generous person.
wad is apple polish???Originally posted by RaTtY81:trying to apple polish?
pai ma piOriginally posted by starblue:wad is apple polish???
sounds familiar.. now who's the guy who flamed me for this???Originally posted by sgboy2004:ignorance is bliss
alamak...there's no substance behind the words "fear of god" la...u realli the &%#&%#&#@&#&% blur le...Originally posted by starblue:wad has "omph" got to do with "fear of God"?
anyway, doesn't anyone else has any suggestions for me???
i really that blur meh???Originally posted by Lance_han:alamak...there's no substance behind the words "fear of god" la...u realli the &%#&%#&#@&#&% blur le...
yes, u are tat blur,always tat blur,forever tat blurOriginally posted by starblue:i really that blur meh???
where got??? dun anyhow say me lah.. i only small small de blur only...Originally posted by Lance_han:yes, u are tat blur,always tat blur,forever tat blur
Originally posted by starblue:where got??? dun anyhow say me lah.. i only small small de blur only...
U so cute...Originally posted by starblue:where got??? dun anyhow say me lah.. i only small small de blur only...
got meh??Originally posted by Simple_Bear:U so cute...
eh....wow...bear take chance sia...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:U so cute...
The Art of Firlting 101Originally posted by Lance_han:eh....wow...bear take chance sia...
Thats why you can consider changing your nick to starblur instead of starblueOriginally posted by starblue:where got??? dun anyhow say me lah.. i only small small de blur only...