Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:
[b]Have a break , have a kitkat
Siao ah.. want her to go hospital izit?
thank you, that will be $2 please. [/b]
LOL, how come got many people go inside your room. I also want gp inside your room.Originally posted by rainee:The past few days didn't have enough rest because of this convention going on in my campus...and have so many people in my room and have to bring them around town...So now sick liao
aww, how cute. You just gave me an idea of what collection of pics to post nextOriginally posted by Camellias4me:
don't worry lah, here can buy oneOriginally posted by Gackt247:Eh.. meiz.. take care leh.. rest well.. eat well.. too bad kor kor not there to cook porridge for u..
Dun laugh.. i can really cook..
they are my friends..so let them stay in my room for a few days while they attend the conventionOriginally posted by the.raven:LOL, how come got many people go inside your room. I also want gp inside your room.
Did you charge ERP?Originally posted by rainee:they are my friends..so let them stay in my room for a few days while they attend the convention
no ah, let them stay for freeOriginally posted by LazerLordz:Did you charge ERP?
haha don't worry lah, I sick but I can still come here deOriginally posted by starblue:rainee jie sick ah??? get well son ok?? the forum hai deng zhe ni guan leh.... rest well for few days ok?? i give you few days leave lah...
Rest at home wor!Originally posted by rainee:The past few days didn't have enough rest because of this convention going on in my campus...and have so many people in my room and have to bring them around town...So now sick liao
Si buaya croco..Originally posted by sgboy2004:croco sayang rainee dear
Si pang sai tang.. give my mei a break.. u all shoo..Originally posted by poon cho tang:dun do too many raindances
get well soon