whats that u say?Originally posted by rainee:Now no more voice liao...
Shouldn't have eaten the spicy steamboat last night..
Drink more water, haf more rest...Originally posted by rainee:Now no more voice liao...
Shouldn't have eaten the spicy steamboat last night..
can i stay in your room for a few day also ?Originally posted by rainee:they are my friends..so let them stay in my room for a few days while they attend the convention
Originally posted by crazy monkey:can i stay in your room for a few day also ?
yea can, then I move out..Originally posted by crazy monkey:can i stay in your room for a few day also ?
just took a 3 hour nap..now felt more refreshed le..but still coughing...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Drink more water, haf more rest...
For a moment, I tot U wanna let Monkey stay with U...Originally posted by rainee:yea can, then I move out..
Go n rest more lohz...Originally posted by rainee:just took a 3 hour nap..now felt more refreshed le..but still coughing...
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:For a moment, I tot U wanna let Monkey stay with U...
Then i stay with uOriginally posted by rainee:
won't happen in a thousand years...
So it will happen after 1000 yrs huh...Originally posted by rainee:
won't happen in a thousand years...
Another applicant...Originally posted by The man who was death:Then i stay with u
cannot...by that time I would already be in heaven but you in hell...Originally posted by The man who was death:Then i stay with u
after 1000 years, I won't be here anymore...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:So it will happen after 1000 yrs huh...
I drag u down to hell to stay with meOriginally posted by rainee:cannot...by that time I would already be in heaven but you in hell...
Originally posted by rainee:after 1000 years, I won't be here anymore...
Hw can U let Rainee suffer with U...Originally posted by The man who was death:I drag u down to hell to stay with me
I can't possibly go to heaven can i?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Hw can U let Rainee suffer with U...
Jia You...Originally posted by rainee:hehe...enough liao...need to go study...
see you all later...
Do more good deeds...maybe U can...maybe...Originally posted by The man who was death:I can't possibly go to heaven can i?
I'm the reaper work for hell leh. Want to join me in death?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Do more good deeds...maybe U can...maybe...
Nope...Originally posted by The man who was death:I'm the reaper work for hell leh. Want to join me in death?
Be an hellish devil lahOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Nope...
I am a angelic Bear...
I am here to maintain the balance btw the angels and the devils...Originally posted by The man who was death:Be an hellish devil lah