Do you wear contact lenses? Eye infection as in conjunctivitis (red eye) or do you mean infection in the eyelids like folliculitis (a stye)?Originally posted by starblue:damn it!! i always ge eye infection one. why ah?? anyone knows how to make it better faster? and how to prevent it???
chinese call it zhen yan is it??Originally posted by starblue:wads ROFL?
its on the eyelids de.... think its infection of the tear glands... not sure... got pus one loh.. super er xin... haiz...
Go and see a doc...it might be an allergy...gt well soon ok gal...Originally posted by starblue:it's diff from zhen yan lah (i got those before also -_-"). and no, it's not cos i see "dirty things" -_-" dunno why i super susceptible to infections de... sensitive eyes maybe.. haiz... so pain.. tomolo it's going to swell again... haiz....
haiz... always happens to me.. it's supposed to be contagious. but why my brothers never gets it??? it's always me me me... like last time i go my friends house her sis got chicken pox. and i came down with it the next week. and my brothers live, eat, sleep with me for 2 weeks in the end never get the pox.. it is so UNFAIR!!!Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Go and see a doc...it might be an allergy...gt well soon ok gal...
Better see a doc abt Ur condition k...Originally posted by starblue:haiz... always happens to me.. it's supposed to be contagious. but why my brothers never gets it??? it's always me me me... like last time i go my friends house her sis got chicken pox. and i came down with it the next week. and my brothers live, eat, sleep with me for 2 weeks in the end never get the pox.. it is so UNFAIR!!!
AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAARRRRRRRRRGGGGGGGGGGGHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I'm also having it.. i'm using a cream tt my doc prescribed last time..Originally posted by starblue:wads ROFL?
its on the eyelids de.... think its infection of the tear glands... not sure... got pus one loh.. super er xin... haiz...
eh...a weaker immune system???Originally posted by starblue:haiz... always happens to me.. it's supposed to be contagious. but why my brothers never gets it??? it's always me me me... like last time i go my friends house her sis got chicken pox. and i came down with it the next week. and my brothers live, eat, sleep with me for 2 weeks in the end never get the pox.. it is so UNFAIR!!!
AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAARRRRRRRRRGGGGGGGGGGGHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
got see doctor liao or not?Originally posted by starblue:wah kao... super pain leh, the bottom infection... everytime i blink will feel pain.. kaoz.. wad can be worse than paining to blink???
only perhaps pain to breathe??? -_-"
TLC here wun cure u de...this kinda thing has to apply some kinda antibiotic to kill the bacteria then only can become better...Originally posted by starblue:never go see doc.. i dun like to see doc de... haiz.... got TLC anyone???
no lah.. it will heal in time one... just need some TLC to tide me over these few days.. lolz...Originally posted by rainee:TLC here wun cure u de...this kinda thing has to apply some kinda antibiotic to kill the bacteria then only can become better...