u see guy or gal urinating???Originally posted by starblue:damn it!! i always ge eye infection one. why ah?? anyone knows how to make it better faster? and how to prevent it???
ok..cos last time my room mate also don't want to go see the doctor, in the end it became worse only then she dragged herself to see...Originally posted by starblue:no lah.. it will heal in time one... just need some TLC to tide me over these few days.. lolz...
see myself counted or not??? -_-"" you post more rubbish then u know...Originally posted by sgboy2004:u see guy or gal urinating???
haiz... yeah... last time it got quite bad.. got 3 of those in the same eye in 2 weeks... -_-" keeps spreading de... i hope it dun spread again this time...Originally posted by rainee:ok..cos last time my room mate also don't want to go see the doctor, in the end it became worse only then she dragged herself to see...
I reserve my *piak* for croco only...Originally posted by starblue:see myself counted or not??? -_-"" you post more rubbish then u know...
Same here.Originally posted by rainee:hmm...my roomate got it once, then she went to see the doctor and she has to put some eye medicine for a few days consecutively..and then she has to get all those pus out everyday...but after a while it healed...
muz be your hands dirty then you go and rub your eye...Originally posted by starblue:haiz... yeah... last time it got quite bad.. got 3 of those in the same eye in 2 weeks... -_-" keeps spreading de... i hope it dun spread again this time...
Originally posted by sgboy2004:u see guy or gal urinating???
haiz... my brothers also got rub eyes with hands wad.. why they never get it one??? never once leh...Originally posted by hyuuga neji:muz be your hands dirty then you go and rub your eye...
never use fingers to rub eyes...
very esay to get infection...
like i said...Originally posted by starblue:haiz... my brothers also got rub eyes with hands wad.. why they never get it one??? never once leh...
-_-" where got??Originally posted by hyuuga neji:like i said...
maybe your hands dirty... plus eyes sensitive...
else is you always rub... frequency more than them...
where got wat???Originally posted by starblue:-_-" where got??